rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

At least at the balcony can right?!where is your balcony picture!!!!!!

Tiles up bey!!!!!!! :curse:

wah!!relac relac la....tiles up liao la....but hor...lots of dust...sure will do nice nice de la...btw...u wish to contribute anything to make the MJ corner nicer? :notti:

At least at the balcony can right?!where is your balcony picture!!!!!!

Tiles up bey!!!!!!! :curse:

hwahhh so fierce, chase like ah long

ok i change my sentence la,as and when,haha..

hey u want to go to bangkok for the home fair in october?

they recently cancel some events due to H1N1 right, will the home fair continue?! Anyway, I can't go, envy you guys :D

ok i change my sentence la,as and when,haha..

hey u want to go to bangkok for the home fair in october?

i was tempted...wanted to book the jetstar deal ...but dun want watse $$...cos going to HCM in aug...u got any good recommendation what to get in HCM?

hehe show u wat our iecologi sucked up from our mattress :D

(i showed it in rondy's blog before dunno u saw not)

3597870994_a1dfdef2bc.jpg

eeee what's that??

ivy, if ur mattress hasnt been sucked up for 4yrs, thats wat is in it!

dead cells n dust n dunno watelse!

Edited by newnyew

ivy, if ur mattress hasnt been sucked up for 4yrs, thats wat is in it!

dead cells n dust n dunno watelse!

aiyoh!! scary.. then hor i better dun do it for my mattress. it is 6 years old and nothing was ever done on it. some things are better left unknown :X

new, that seems really good leh...

my dyson is still working well leh...but this would be really handy especially for the kids' mattress

i also think its good to invest in a 'water' vacuum.

Ivy, i also dun wan to imagine wat is in my ah ma's >10yrs sofa!!

F4, think u shd consider getting one cos u love ur kids so much!

they can grow up much healthier!

i also think its good to invest in a 'water' vacuum.

Ivy, i also dun wan to imagine wat is in my ah ma's >10yrs sofa!!

F4, think u shd consider getting one cos u love ur kids so much!

they can grow up much healthier!

hehe...i am already thinking of a good excuse for me to swipe his card!!! lolx