rierie 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Onz la.....as long rierie don't mind heavy cooking.... *whispering to rierie*think must charge for drinks and food liao....no guarantees bbron will win.... ehhh....cooking ar...that one..muz really get approval from htb liao..kitchen is his kingdom. i have enter-only access. nothing more than that. *whisper back to PJ: oh ya hor..no guarantee de..mm...think pot luck better. else we prepare a ang bao box then tell them to sponsor us a bit. we go down to geylang and buy. more choice!!* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 paiseh paiseh, i just posted the pics. but all v stream-lined. nothing fanciful la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 wowlau!curse me lose is it?! hey you not supposed to overhear that la....of coz i wish you win la.....*getting ready the pom pom* *whispering to rie rie very very softly* must not offend bbron....all his kakis lei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 hey you not supposed to overhear that la....of coz i wish you win la.....*getting ready the pom pom* *whispering to rie rie very very softly* must not offend bbron....all his kakis lei... *handsignal to PJ: really cannot offend them. else they come destroy my house on sat. need to re-renovate liao* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 *handsignal to PJ: really cannot offend them. else they come destroy my house on sat. need to re-renovate liao* haha. BD will ask u go get your gfs to come and bring the mahjong and table Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 if we are the yin hou and yin di then u must be the paparazzi 狗仔队!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 huh!?so charm ah?!hmm..maybe we go there play and u might start to collect "water money" from us lei,haha... give u one lobang!Buy at chinatown complex!mahjong is cheaper less than $50! yes...that place cheap n good mj...got lots to choose from.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 then people like me dunno how to play majong cannot cook then how?? go and sweep floor ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 (edited) then people like me dunno how to play majong cannot cook then how?? go and sweep floor ah? Crash the gate!!Climb the window!!!! Edited July 16, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 then people like me dunno how to play majong cannot cook then how?? go and sweep floor ah? learn either lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 Crash the gate!!Clime the window!!!! BD, it's CLIMB!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 BD, it's CLIMB!!! Yes teacher... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 Crash the gate!!Climb the window!!!! those actions are only suitable for Blk 119 mcnair. Rierie's place cannot.. even walk must walk carefully, dun scratch her tiles learn either lor dun wan lah.. got PS3 Xbox or Wii to play or not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 those actions are only suitable for Blk 119 mcnair. Rierie's place cannot.. even walk must walk carefully, dun scratch her tiles dun wan lah.. got PS3 Xbox or Wii to play or not?? no no....Blk 119 does not tolerate such act also!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 rierie, remember to send your address hor, i've no car, no gps, must find out first b4 finding where Share this post Link to post Share on other sites