rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

我在这里.... -_- fairy godfather... how can you named me so scandalously leh...

where got scandalously?! :P yin hou and yin di also not related what... :D

if we are the yin hou and yin di then u must be the paparazzi 狗仔队!!!

riierie,ask u something,u or your hubby play mahjong or not ah?else next time we also can go over to ur place to play MJ lor,a-sai boh?

hahaha, tempting wor... too bad you not coming this sat....

riierie,ask u something,u or your hubby play mahjong or not ah?else next time we also can go over to ur place to play MJ lor,a-sai boh?

rondy...we super seldom then play. but hor..we will be getting the mahjong set. can come to my house play la...i be the tea lady!

in fact, we have designated a MJ area!

rondy...we super seldom then play. but hor..we will be getting the mahjong set. can come to my house play la...i be the tea lady!

i accompany you, let's do some baking at your place...

seldom play still buy?! haha, this sat, all rondy's kaki going leh.. :P

MM....only designate a MJ area now. no money to buy mahjong set now..maybe will buy in oct? now our priority is wedding and furnish our house :D

wow!u so nice ah?bring ur maid along and provide us with dinner also,my winning

i will give u and rierie 50%,swee boh? :P

rierie,u need to seek ur hubby permission or not ah?

of cuz muz seek! but hor.fri nite should be okie. he shd very happy that u all come on fri nite :D

MM....only designate a MJ area now. no money to buy mahjong set now..maybe will buy in oct? now our priority is wedding and furnish our house :D

hahaha. ask BD to bring lor :P true lar, my priority also in those things...

wow!u so nice ah?bring ur maid along and provide us with dinner also,my winning

i will give u and rierie 50%,swee boh? :P

rierie,u need to seek ur hubby permission or not ah?

Onz la.....as long rierie don't mind heavy cooking....

*whispering to rierie*think must charge for drinks and food liao....no guarantees bbron will win....

Onz la.....as long rierie don't mind heavy cooking....

*whispering to rierie*think must charge for drinks and food liao....no guarantees bbron will win....

hahaha, we can 'pot luck' the stuff mah :D

hahaha. ask BD to bring lor :P true lar, my priority also in those things...

huh!?so charm ah?!hmm..maybe we go there play and u might start to collect "water money" from us lei,haha...

give u one lobang!Buy at chinatown complex!mahjong is cheaper less than $50!

mmm..dunno leh..cuz my gfs all volunteer to buy mahjong set plus table plus chairs for my housewarming gifts. so wait for them to buy lor..hhahahha...me very niao hor?

rondy! i'll definintely tell them that! thanks for the lobang!!!