rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

BD and me always not fated to meet one,the first time is at Aubrey place!never talked much and i go off liao,haha

2nd time PPP also never meet... :(

BD and me always not fated to meet one,the first time is at Aubrey place!never talked much and i go off liao,haha

ya lor...n there sometime ago...so u going to the fair in bkk?

now active liao isit?DRAMA QUEEN!! :bleah:

people can see who is the drama one lor..

i today no "form"

people can see who is the drama one lor..

i today no "form"

for today ONLY, my vote goes to B*. pls fill in the asterisk by yourself. :P

sorry rierie, i cant make it to ur saturday party as well. :~

hope u all have lots of fun!

i will invite u and hub when mine is done ok? :notti:

sorry rierie, i cant make it to ur saturday party as well. :~

hope u all have lots of fun!

i will invite u and hub when mine is done ok? :notti:

*sad*

orh...okie..no choice le..

muz invite me and htb hor!!! we wanna see ur kim kim house!

*sad*

orh...okie..no choice le..

muz invite me and htb hor!!! we wanna see ur kim kim house!

haiya... all PJ fault la. taoyan.. u all only know me by kim kim!!

like calling my ah ma cos her name also kim! :angry:

*fainting* relax relax ar...mm....okok..change change.

we wanna see your interestingly unique house!! *can le mah?*

hahahaha..hows ur drawing going? u bi guan xiu lian huh?

yes...we want to see the kim kim house...wait till neck long liao... :dribble::dribble:

*silicon BD's mouth* can ask your contractor to shorten it for u de...

hahahahha...bo bian la....your kim kim mosiacs very striking lei, cannot escape one.....how are your drawings? done liao bo?

yea right drama king, where's your loved queen ivy?! :P

我在这里.... -_- fairy godfather... how can you named me so scandalously leh...