rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

hmm...actually i shy leh...

cos me no baking expert

dont need to shy...so many of us can help u to test also ma....:) After the PPP...some of them are aldy "expert tester" liao..:)

hmm...not an excuse, but this saturday pretty tough since i am working till 1pm. how about on my house warming? I was told to bake, hopefully i can bake enough for all.

just kidding la....u 5.5 week work day de ah?

Rierie n F4,

Do let me know what i need to bring for the house warming...pai sey to go empty handed.

dont need to shy...so many of us can help u to test also ma....:) After the PPP...some of them are aldy "expert tester" liao..:)

ya i think so too...but F4 won't have enough time to bake la....

Rierie n F4,

Do let me know what i need to bring for the house warming...pai sey to go empty handed.

i also ask rierie what to bring...she say bring ourselves....how? oh ya F4 let me know also what i should bring...

Rierie n F4,

no lah...its 5 day but we need to settle some things mah...and rushing ads so bobian have to come in lor...suay suay this mth come in 2x :(

i can buy something too...maybe rierie can suggest?

Rierie n F4,

no lah...its 5 day but we need to settle some things mah...and rushing ads so bobian have to come in lor...suay suay this mth come in 2x :(

i can buy something too...maybe rierie can suggest?

hahahha..people..just bring yourself and partner and if you have, kids!

BD for F4's housewarming you can bring Durian, durian cakes, durian puffs, uhmmm maybe a roast duck, few bottles of liquor, bak kwa, uhmm bird best, ginseng,.. uhmmm i think that should be enough, no need so ke qi lah dun bring too much hor

pssst.. rierie.. do u know they are scheming to jump and rolll on your bed?? the kids + 2 old kids :x

BD for F4's housewarming you can bring Durian, durian cakes, durian puffs, uhmmm maybe a roast duck, few bottles of liquor, bak kwa, uhmm bird best, ginseng,.. uhmmm i think that should be enough, no need so ke qi lah dun bring too much hor

wahaha...so i dun need to prepare so much food le lah ;) BD can bring baileys too? my all time fave leh :P

err.............

wahaha...so i dun need to prepare so much food le lah ;) BD can bring baileys too? my all time fave leh :P

wah!!!!tsk tsk.......

on serious note...F4 u like Baileys ah...i will go buy n get it for yr house warming. :)

i think i oso have a spare bottle of baileys lying around... what flavour you like?

wah!!!!tsk tsk.......

on serious note...F4 u like Baileys ah...i will go buy n get it for yr house warming. :)

then might as well bring coffee also and yah yah might as well also provide bartending service. i wanna order baileys kopi!