rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

mm...muz ask htb first...when u free?

hmmm, weekends usually lar, but difficult to say dates right off hand, why not you have a gathering soon :P

rierie!!

me got the iecologi. v good v clean but **** heavy at 16.8kg!

i bought 2nd hand de at $400 only.

hubby went to the seller's place to test out first before buying.

i think there r a few people selling on the net at a cheap price.

but go see n try it before buying!

rierie: sure was nice to meet you and your htb....hope i didn't frighten with stories of children....they very cute de....just have to be more mentally prepared that its not all smooth sailing...I'm glad the decals work its magic...think for your htb, you got to choose simpler decals not too complicated kind....i feel he'll find it easy to accept....

so your house also open house on that day huh? sometimes no choice when neighbours want to see see, find it hard to reject esp since gg to be facing them everyday...at least good impression lor....

forkie, we got it at SY living at The Furniture Mall. ur eyes are very sharp!! yea..think it's suede material :D

it's 1888, with the ottoman. 7 feet :D and it's full fabiric. meaning, u can flip over the cushion and use. normally, one can't do it cuz it's not full fabric

Ahahah coz very nice mah.

Maybe i need to pay SY living a visit :P

7 Ft ? hmmm 2.13m nia wor so small meh ?

Might be suede or microfiber im guessing and from looks it looks very smooth ma ahahaha :)

Actually, your little "drama" could bring you to fame.

They might "publicise" for you and you would become the new star of your neighbourhood. Haha... :P

At least they might look up to you to seek reno ideas and contacts, which you can use it to build good and friendly neighbour-relationship (maybe get discount for yourself).

A definitely win-win situation!! :good:

hmmm, weekends usually lar, but difficult to say dates right off hand, why not you have a gathering soon :P

mm…will try to work out something with htb. Cuz now our weekends are fully packed with wedding stuff le…*faint*

rierie!!

me got the iecologi. v good v clean but **** heavy at 16.8kg!

i bought 2nd hand de at $400 only.

hubby went to the seller's place to test out first before buying.

i think there r a few people selling on the net at a cheap price.

but go see n try it before buying!

woah….1/3 of the price only wor!!!! Will discuss with htb. :D thanks new!!

ok la. neighbours friendly is good.

rierie: sure was nice to meet you and your htb....hope i didn't frighten with stories of children....they very cute de....just have to be more mentally prepared that its not all smooth sailing...I'm glad the decals work its magic...think for your htb, you got to choose simpler decals not too complicated kind....i feel he'll find it easy to accept....

so your house also open house on that day huh? sometimes no choice when neighbours want to see see, find it hard to reject esp since gg to be facing them everyday...at least good impression lor....

Actually, your little "drama" could bring you to fame.

They might "publicise" for you and you would become the new star of your neighbourhood. Haha... :P

At least they might look up to you to seek reno ideas and contacts, which you can use it to build good and friendly neighbour-relationship (maybe get discount for yourself).

A definitely win-win situation!! :good:

hahahha your neighbours so cute!!!! Good for you lah! And it's like bonding time also.

don’t really want fame in the neighbourhood la..but it will be good to be on good terms with them. Hhahahahahahha..mmm..i like the discount idea! Muahahaha!!!!

Ahahah coz very nice mah.

Maybe i need to pay SY living a visit :P

7 Ft ? hmmm 2.13m nia wor so small meh ?

Might be suede or microfiber im guessing and from looks it looks very smooth ma ahahaha :)

yo forkie! Yup, it’s 7 feet. I think..later I go home measure for u :D

you can look for Alex – good service!

i am using it,not bad la,but u need some strength to do the vacuum as the suction is pretty strong.

u will be shocked how dirty it would be after the cleaning.haha.

yea..tried in Osim before. quite hard to use..maybe cuz i dunno the technique..

mm…will try to work out something with htb. Cuz now our weekends are fully packed with wedding stuff le…*faint*

haha, I think after the renovation of my place gets going, I'll be having photo shoot, finding dresses for both mothers, planning for AD... and studies!? I understand

Hi Rierie,

Nice to meet you and your HTB at PJ's house last saturday. Sorry I think initially got you mixed up with someone else.

Your place really looks very nice. I absolutely love your bathroom with the marble top and the nice book cabinet!

On the overall, your place really looks like a high-end condo. :)

Good to hear that you've gotten off to a good start in building rapport with your neighbours. I hope I can do the same too but my direct neighbour looks like the fierce type of aunty.

Well, hope to catch up with you again at the next gathering. :)

Hi Rierie,

Nice to meet you and your HTB at PJ's house last saturday. Sorry I think initially got you mixed up with someone else.

Your place really looks very nice. I absolutely love your bathroom with the marble top and the nice book cabinet!

On the overall, your place really looks like a high-end condo. :)

Good to hear that you've gotten off to a good start in building rapport with your neighbours. I hope I can do the same too but my direct neighbour looks like the fierce type of aunty.

Well, hope to catch up with you again at the next gathering. :)

Yoyo Adrian..aiya..no worries about the mixed up. As I mentioned, there are so many t-blogs over here. So many till we blur. We now start to call New as the kim kim house!! Hahahaha…high-end condo? Wa…thanks for the compliment!! Muz tell eric aly. Mm….neighbours ar….i think just smile to them when u see them and they will go and find u. I’m sure they would have noticed your house before knowing u in person. Why?? Cuz of all the renovation noise lor..what else? Ahhahahaa

2 more weeks more for u!!! dun worry too much about your flooring la..for us, we decided homo tiles right from the start cuz we too lazy to maintain it le..now that the floor is done, we are still having headache as to how to maintain the homo tiles. *headache*

haha, I think after the renovation of my place gets going, I'll be having photo shoot, finding dresses for both mothers, planning for AD... and studies!? I understand

yesyes!!!!! me lagi worse..got 2 dinners somemore *faint*

well, guess you'll be busy travelling there for dinner... gd in a way mah, get to wear your gowns twice?!