rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

wow!u miss me ah!i am here i am here!hehe....these few days actually i am quite busy with my work ever since kena arrow to do

Marina garden by the bay-tough project!sigh.. :(

yeah!!! ya la! suddenly become so quiet...feel like something is wrong..!!!

where's marina garden by the bay?

it would be located beside the sands casino,around marina bay.

It would open only in year 2012,from your place very near lor.

Its a big project!Not easy!

So,next week handover?Not too excited right since u cant stay,hehe

mmm...oh! i remember! it was included in the future urban development right? wa seh...big big wor...but good la..jia you!!!! :horse:

yea..next week handover le...not very excited. quite worried that we might miss out sth :(

miss out still can do la,since u all not in the hurry to stay there.actually the longer time u let them slowly renovate,the better it is when they take their own sweet time.I am going to bed liao,today very hot!See u in Bkk!ciao!

see me in BKK??? rondy...if my htb see this ar...my head will drop ar...

he ar... always quote something and then disappear, leaving lots of ??? :curse:

Edited by preciousjam

he ar... always quote something and then disappear, leaving lots of ??? :curse:

muaghahahahahahha....

preciousjam! my An Tu and An Chuang date will be on sat at 10am. will self invite to ur house once it finishes and we finish cleaning up the house. kk?

muaghahahahahahha....

preciousjam! my An Tu and An Chuang date will be on sat at 10am. will self invite to ur house once it finishes and we finish cleaning up the house. kk?

yes yes please come over after that....you need children to jump on your bed on that day? :notti:

uh?? need children to jump on my bed on that day???? :dunno:

uh.....can dun want or not..my bed.....very expensive...and hor..i haven't sleep on it leh... *sobs*

uh?? need children to jump on my bed on that day???? :dunno:

uh.....can dun want or not..my bed.....very expensive...and hor..i haven't sleep on it leh... *sobs*

hahaha, better check with the old folks, my cousin had children jumping on his bed on his wedding day...don't know if an chuang need anot...maybe not...then heng ar...at least you can sleep first, on your wedding day den the kids will jump.... :yeah:

haiz........old folks~~ my poor bed.. later when they deliver it, i better sayang it a bit more. :dribble:

mmm....oh...it's wedding day ar...kk...i get my htb to sleep on that bed day in and day out first. hjahahahhahahahahahah

haiz........old folks~~ my poor bed.. later when they deliver it, i better sayang it a bit more. :dribble:

mmm....oh...it's wedding day ar...kk...i get my htb to sleep on that bed day in and day out first. hjahahahhahahahahahah

ya ya...must make sure all areas covered...i'm sure if they don't do the bed jumping thingy on an chuang will do it on your wedding day....and for them to jump on your bed still must give ang bao lei....you paying these kids to jump on your expensive bed.... :sport-smiley-004:

*faint* pls call ambulance to my house :bangwall:

This one you need to ask rondy. I don't know myself also.

Pardon me, you mean rondy is not local? :o

Rierie, for either an chuan or actual wedding date, it is customary for children to jump on the bed cos its a custom belief that this will ensure you will have children siah something like that.

i mean the next post u see me posting will be in bangkok thats why see u in bkk lah!

haha...just finished foot massage,sooo good,only 100 baht!

come back awhile to rest before going for dinner. ;)

ohhh.xia si wo le la...

u shiok la...and we are suffering here...tsk tsk :P

curtains are here today!! here are the pics

IMG_0842.jpg

living room

IMG_0843.jpg

view of whole living room..with all the mess! hahahahaha

IMG_0862.jpg

living room..with all curtains drawn