rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

sean, ask u, Burberry got include kids stuff? Kids 21 have?

If have I give u my shopping list once I go see see what I want over the weekend :P

err.....me not sure...can help to ask lor.....:P

wei BD what lobang for burberry? never pm me

BD, can i pass the lobanng to preciousjam?

preciousjam, the lobang is superb!

yippee!!! so ur HO confirmed?

shd be next week. told Eric that there's no way we'll accept the HO unless he get all my walls rectified and no stains on my tiles. hahahahha..kiasu hor? but i really dun want to chase after him to do rectifications after i give him full payment - definitely won't be effective de..

SSC's technician came and said that there's sth wrong with the tap (also dunno what he talking about). he brought back the tap and will exchange a new one for us FOC. haahahhaha...good service!

curtain - will be coming tmr!

free tv (sony) - will collect it tmr. but hor..got problem. put where? dunno if can wall mount it or not. if cannot wall mount then we are going to have problem le..

bookshelve - done!! love it! will upload pics tmr

vanity top - done!!! yippee!!!

Edited by rierie

First check if your sony tv got inserts at the back for the wall brackets to latch on. The easiest way for you is to call up the shop where you got the tv and confirm whether it can be wall mounted. If yes, ask the shop to wall mount for you leh that way, if anything happens they bo pian die die have to bear responsibility right?

Mine was wall mounted by the brand's technicians to set it up, courtesy of GC

Edited by BunBun

First check if your sony tv got inserts at the back for the wall brackets to latch on. The easiest way for you is to call up the shop where you got the tv and confirm whether it can be wall mounted. If yes, ask the shop to wall mount for you leh that way, if anything happens they bo pian die die have to bear responsibility right?

Mine was wall mounted by the brand's technicians to set it up, courtesy of GC

thanks bunbun! we've checked with sony and they say will have small charge...mm..will check it out tmr when we go redeem it. hopefully it won't be too ex :dunno:

where did rondy go? it seems the longest time since he last reply to any blog. RONDY!!!!! where are u hiding at???

Np, Rondy mentioned in the forum he's going back to his hometown (thailand) for the weekend though

thanks bunbun! we've checked with sony and they say will have small charge...mm..will check it out tmr when we go redeem it. hopefully it won't be too ex :dunno:

where did rondy go? it seems the longest time since he last reply to any blog. RONDY!!!!! where are u hiding at???

Np, Rondy mentioned in the forum he's going back to his hometown (thailand) for the weekend though

Pardon me, you mean rondy is not local? :o