rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

dont be humble la...i remeber New say u look like her Idol Sky wu lor.....:P

erm BD, pls lor, lucky im over Sky Wu liao... haha :D

u still got discounts for wat brands? ;)

nosense lah!

this is the PM...

Hello

My name is miss judith.i saw your profile today and became intrested in you,i will also like to know more about you,and i want you to send a mail to my email address so that i can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.Here is my email address (xxxx@yahoo.xxx) .i believe we can move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life) please send me mail to my e mail address.

Please rpely me with my email address here

hahahha this is hilarious!! Rondy be careful ahhh maybe she will appear at PPP just to get up close and personal with you leh. remember to engage bodyguards. BD, you got job liao! quick apply as Rondy's bodyguard!

wa! BD, u multi talented leh! manager plus body guard!!

*whispering to PD: now u can buy one more bag le..BD now has one more source of revenue*

Edited by rierie

ya hor...busniess opprotunity hor...hmm....

Rondy...want hire me bo?how the rate like?i also give you freebies.......i make sure i will wear also piggy suit to match yr theme?:P

*whisper to Precious*maybe rondy will attend together with her "fan" Please note.

wa! BD, u multi talented leh! manager plus body guard!!

*whispering to PD: now u can buy one more bag le..BD now has one more source of revenue*

Hey !!Hey!!!

How many time must i tell u"rice can anyhow eat, words cannot anyhow say hor"...rates not approved by BBRON yet lor....

F4,

All thanks to u lor. PD just sms me she going to do some shopping later lor....say she going to see some bag lor...ALL THANKS TO U!!!! :curse:

yah BD work work work!!! remember now ur mission in life is to make PD a taitai!! maybe very soon there will be people with the signature "Join Rondy's Fan Club on facebook" :x

can i use my accumulated mileague to claim for the body guard protection? :unsure:

sorry boss...your milage cant redeem yet, cos not enough points. However, looking at yr milage....i will offer my stalker service to protect u...as a part of GSS promotion....Merryman ah!!!Merryman ah!!!WHERE ARE U???!!!

Sorry ah...let me find him 1st hor....some hicuup...:P:

Hey !!Hey!!!

How many time must i tell u"rice can anyhow eat, words cannot anyhow say hor"...rates not approved by BBRON yet lor....

F4,

All thanks to u lor. PD just sms me she going to do some shopping later lor....say she going to see some bag lor...ALL THANKS TO U!!!! :curse:

*whisper to PD* can u please just window shop today? If you want to buy hor, buy when this shopping discussion die off so that I won't have a mad man running behind me??? xie xie...

erm BD, pls lor, lucky im over Sky Wu liao... haha :D

u still got discounts for wat brands? ;)

luckily u got over it...:P

Hmm..burberry, charles n keith, AP,(some other watched), high end diamonds n etc....but 1st come 1st serve hor...:P

*whisper to PD* can u please just window shop today? If you want to buy hor, buy when this shopping discussion die off so that I won't have a mad man running behind me??? xie xie...

*whisper to PD: if not, better still, window shop now. reserve it now and buy it 1 mth later. just when the shopping discussion die off ;)*

Hey !!Hey!!!

F4,

ehhh relaq. mai kan jiong. She say "SEE", she nv say "BUY".

see bag no need to pay money de

Hmm..burberry, charles n keith, AP,(some other watched), high end diamonds n etc....but 1st come 1st serve hor...:P

high end diamonds????? *eyes open big big* htb got mention he wants to upgrade my diamond ring...info info pls!

AP watches?? hmm...u can have lobang?? I am so curious here...can PM me mah??

ehhh relaq. mai kan jiong. She say "SEE", she nv say "BUY".

see bag no need to pay money de

SEE=1st step of buying. No SEE= no BUY. SEE liao= sure will buy someday!!!!

aiyah u dunno women ahhh? if really wanna buy hor no see also will buy de.

Hear also can buy, like many moons back in F4 thread, we never "see" the wii set mah but all "hear" liao wanna buy. I am one of the victims as well :x