ivy 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 *punch* calculation - $6200, I can pay for 19.375 months worth of day care fee for my dad or 17+ month of childcare fee for my elder boy :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 #%%&^*&(&(**&&^$%^$ Sean, I also help u hor...lingerie is for your eyes de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 PD, must match shoes with bags, then your wallet, key pouch and also your clothes then then lingerie...wahaha...Sean's gonna kill me liao hahaha... i do agree la... then i must match with LV shoes, and LV lingerie first.. like that faster to get a complete set.. hahahah..... but LV no lingerie ley... no fake ones k... heehee..... dun worry.. he cant do that... i will stop him if he plan to do that.. hahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 *punch* calculation - $6200, I can pay for 19.375 months worth of day care fee for my dad or 17+ month of childcare fee for my elder boy :x Ivy, Brian says I will get that bag if he strikes big sweep! haha...I won't get that bag lah...I can go holidays with that money! I have been waiting for many years liao...11yrs then he got me one LV... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 *punch* calculation - $6200, I can pay for 19.375 months worth of day care fee for my dad or 17+ month of childcare fee for my elder boy :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hahaha... i do agree la... then i must match with LV shoes, and LV lingerie first.. like that faster to get a complete set.. hahahah..... but LV no lingerie ley... no fake ones k... heehee..... dun worry.. he cant do that... i will stop him if he plan to do that.. hahaha.... La Perla not bad leh...whenever i pass by i would see see but not very cheap :x I once did a fashion with them at sentosa cove...the lingerie nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 La Perla not bad leh...whenever i pass by i would see see but not very cheap :x I once did a fashion with them at sentosa cove...the lingerie nice &&^%&*$*&%&^( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 Ivy, Brian says I will get that bag if he strikes big sweep! haha...I won't get that bag lah...I can go holidays with that money! I have been waiting for many years liao...11yrs then he got me one LV... ahem I waited 33 years and todate no one offer to buy me LV also lor!! holiday must plan myself. ehhh i marry wrong man liao lah!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 La Perla not bad leh...whenever i pass by i would see see but not very cheap :x I once did a fashion with them at sentosa cove...the lingerie nice ya... i read that on mag... nice but ex... but i think if i wear that with the pricetag... BP will be turn off liao... hahahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 ahem I waited 33 years and todate no one offer to buy me LV also lor!! holiday must plan myself. ehhh i marry wrong man liao lah!! holidays also i plan de...but i sorta enjoy it lah. no worries we can buy ourselves, don't have to depend on them...eh i think kiat interested in rolex..probably he is planning to get u one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 ya... i read that on mag... nice but ex... but i think if i wear that with the pricetag... BP will be turn off liao... hahahaha.... hahahhahah PD now hor if u ever wear that brand u make sure u cut of the label as well. so that he dunno what brand and he won't know what price :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 ya... i read that on mag... nice but ex... but i think if i wear that with the pricetag... BP will be turn off liao... hahahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hahahhahah PD now hor if u ever wear that brand u make sure u cut of the label as well. so that he dunno what brand and he won't know what price :x %*^%^$*&^^*^(^(&%&% Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 ya... i read that on mag... nice but ex... but i think if i wear that with the pricetag... BP will be turn off liao... hahahaha.... haha...i think he will be like my man...i think u just don't wear lah! haha :x this one needs license? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hahahhahah PD now hor if u ever wear that brand u make sure u cut of the label as well. so that he dunno what brand and he won't know what price :x hahaha... gd idea.. lalala..... hope BP is not reading this now... hahahaha..... if you are, dun worry... i still very much into bags.... other things can come later.. hahahah.... lalalala....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites