rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 (edited) **** sian... Eric called just now and said that my level mixer (tap) in my toilet got water leakage at the back. Called sim siang choon (SSC) and they promised to call me back once they found my invoice. 5 mins later, Patrick from SSC called and said that he'll send one technician down and check what's the problem. will call us and confirm schedule tmr. mm..so far, good customer service. note that our tap was bought on discount. Edited July 1, 2009 by rierie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 **** sian... Eric called just now and said that my level mixer (tap) in my toilet got water leakage at the back. Called sim siang choon and they promised to call me back once they found my invoice. dunno if can exchange or not..haiz.... dont be sian la...should be able to la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 dont be sian la...should be able to la... oops! yep..they are getting a technician down to help us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 oops! yep..they are getting a technician down to help us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 the flap is for future maintenance. easier to oil it and put the sliding door if it were to slip out.. yar!!! patches still there..the pimples, scars and ou tu dong all still there. **** sad shd have done plastering..haiz...super regret ohhhh ok. mmmm nvm nvm close one eye then wun see? no regrets... **** sian... Eric called just now and said that my level mixer (tap) in my toilet got water leakage at the back. Called sim siang choon (SSC) and they promised to call me back once they found my invoice. 5 mins later, Patrick from SSC called and said that he'll send one technician down and check what's the problem. will call us and confirm schedule tmr. mm..so far, good customer service. note that our tap was bought on discount. mm sounds like good service to me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 ohhhh ok. mmmm nvm nvm close one eye then wun see? no regrets... mm sounds like good service to me. close both eyes also can see la..aly can memorise on my heart liao..thats why telling Eric to settle it for me. if wall still got pimple or holes, there's no way we'll accept the HO SSC? yeah...as of now, good service. praying that it'll remain until i get my tap fixed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 Hi Rierie, Did you get your MBR light from Extreme too? Looking for something like that too and if you don't mind, can pm or post the price. Thanks. yoyo! the MBR light is from Focus De Lightings. have totally no idea how much it costs. this shop is located at 519 Balestier Road #01-01 phone: 62565009 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 one of my fav pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 one of my fav pics picture too small ley.....we want to see what make BBRON drool about ley...bigger!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 picture too small ley.....we want to see what make BBRON drool about ley...bigger!! aiyo...bbron was only kidding la..if u dun believe, ask guy77. we were at his house leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 aiyo...bbron was only kidding la..if u dun believe, ask guy77. we were at his house leh.. wah...trying to pull Guy77 in now also lor...tsk tsk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 she is really beautiful lah!hehe. for once in my life got someone say that i'm beautiful...tonite no need to sleep liao la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 for once in my life got someone say that i'm beautiful...tonite no need to sleep liao la.. see...even rondy cant help but come in and verify lor...dun be shy liao la...show us yr pic BIG BIG la!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 don fake lah!surely your hubby says so. chey! he never said that before lor! later i'm going to make him say that to me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 see...even rondy cant help but come in and verify lor...dun be shy liao la...show us yr pic BIG BIG la!!!! hahahah...dunno why cannot make bigger also.mmm...cuz actually what they did was to put 8 pics into 1 file. so, i've to cut the one that i wanna post...can teach me how to make it bigger? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites