rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

**** sian...

Eric called just now and said that my level mixer (tap) in my toilet got water leakage at the back. Called sim siang choon (SSC) and they promised to call me back once they found my invoice. 5 mins later, Patrick from SSC called and said that he'll send one technician down and check what's the problem. will call us and confirm schedule tmr. mm..so far, good customer service. note that our tap was bought on discount.

Edited by rierie

**** sian...

Eric called just now and said that my level mixer (tap) in my toilet got water leakage at the back. Called sim siang choon and they promised to call me back once they found my invoice.

dunno if can exchange or not..haiz.... :(

dont be sian la...should be able to la...:)

the flap is for future maintenance. easier to oil it and put the sliding door if it were to slip out..

yar!!! patches still there..the pimples, scars and ou tu dong all still there. **** sad :dunno: shd have done plastering..haiz...super regret

ohhhh ok. mmmm nvm nvm close one eye then wun see? no regrets...

**** sian...

Eric called just now and said that my level mixer (tap) in my toilet got water leakage at the back. Called sim siang choon (SSC) and they promised to call me back once they found my invoice. 5 mins later, Patrick from SSC called and said that he'll send one technician down and check what's the problem. will call us and confirm schedule tmr. mm..so far, good customer service. note that our tap was bought on discount.

mm sounds like good service to me.

ohhhh ok. mmmm nvm nvm close one eye then wun see? no regrets...

mm sounds like good service to me.

close both eyes also can see la..aly can memorise on my heart liao..thats why telling Eric to settle it for me. if wall still got pimple or holes, there's no way we'll accept the HO

SSC? yeah...as of now, good service. praying that it'll remain until i get my tap fixed

Hi Rierie,

Did you get your MBR light from Extreme too? Looking for something like that too and if you don't mind, can pm or post the price.

yoyo!

the MBR light is from Focus De Lightings. have totally no idea how much it costs.

this shop is located at 519 Balestier Road #01-01

phone: 62565009

picture too small ley.....we want to see what make BBRON drool about ley...bigger!! :P

aiyo...bbron was only kidding la..if u dun believe, ask guy77. we were at his house leh..

she is really beautiful lah!hehe.

for once in my life got someone say that i'm beautiful...tonite no need to sleep liao la..

see...even rondy cant help but come in and verify lor...dun be shy liao la...show us yr pic BIG BIG la!!!! :P

don fake lah!surely your hubby says so. :P

chey! he never said that before lor! later i'm going to make him say that to me. :P

see...even rondy cant help but come in and verify lor...dun be shy liao la...show us yr pic BIG BIG la!!!! :P

hahahah...dunno why cannot make bigger also.mmm...cuz actually what they did was to put 8 pics into 1 file. so, i've to cut the one that i wanna post...can teach me how to make it bigger?