pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 Huh too bad you can't see the Eunos place. I heard it is quite nice... I wanted to go see it myself. *sob* And it's not a forummer.... sadly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 Huh too bad you can't see the Eunos place. I heard it is quite nice... I wanted to go see it myself. *sob* And it's not a forummer.... sadly. ya lor. no choice. but metalsubzero's wife has the photos. see when he's free, upload for us to see. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 ya lor. no choice. but metalsubzero's wife has the photos. see when he's free, upload for us to see. eh... maybe send to you to see la. not very nice to upload photos of other people's houses? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 eh... maybe send to you to see la. not very nice to upload photos of other people's houses? hehe yaya. can email me then i also email u to let u see. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 YES YES PLEASE! hahahha I also kaypoh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 YES YES PLEASE! hahahha I also kaypoh i'm curious too. pls let me know too. hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 i'm curious too. pls let me know too. hee no prob too. but i must have the pics from metalsubzero first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Metalsubzero 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 LOL.. I will get it done tomorrow.. Hahaha.. It's in wifey's phone.. Hahaha.. KEke, anyways, not very well taken photos anyways, cuz we were in a rush.. Hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 LOL.. I will get it done tomorrow.. Hahaha.. It's in wifey's phone.. Hahaha.. KEke, anyways, not very well taken photos anyways, cuz we were in a rush.. Hahaha.. haha u finally replied. ok, will wait for the pics wor. u're a nite bird too. so late 2am still in RT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Metalsubzero 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 haha u finally replied. ok, will wait for the pics wor. u're a nite bird too. so late 2am still in RT Hahaha, sorry, just logged on.. Was watching Man United's match just now.. Just finished watching Harry Potter on HBO also.. Hahaha... Yeah, I'm a super night bird if u notice.. Most of my posts are made at nite.. Haahaha Keke.. Will let u guys know 2mr.. But den hor, I need an email address to send to.. Hahaha.. So maybe guy777, pet and u can let me know ur email addresses.. Cheers.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Metalsubzero 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 yup. i heard rinnai is suitable for local cooking. but i did not find anything nice for rinnai. u buying the tempered glass hob? or the normal one? no lah. collecting jus a few. normal ones that i bought from DFS. Oh, thought u hardcore like my sis.. Hahaha.. Anyways, I will most definitely be going for glass ones, dun like the stainless steel ones.. Hahaha.. Huh too bad you can't see the Eunos place. I heard it is quite nice... I wanted to go see it myself. *sob* And it's not a forummer.... sadly. I think it's quite nice, but I didnt take alot of pics.. And I went when the feature wall in the MBR wasnt done up.. So my pics also not much of use.. Hahaha.. Can let u all see the general feel only.. And hor, I didnt take pictures of their dining area, it was an open concept kitchen with the dining area just outside the kitchen.. eh... maybe send to you to see la. not very nice to upload photos of other people's houses? hehe Yah yah, I won't upload one, I also told my wife, not my house why upload.. Hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 hehe man u fan? ok my email is fondue_@hotmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Metalsubzero 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 hehe man u fan? ok my email is fondue_@hotmail.com Yes, Man U fan.. Hahaha.. Super big die hard fan.. Anyways, I'll send u shortly.. Uploaded into my com liao, in the process of sending.. Haha.. Guys, let me know ur emails ah, PM me hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2009 Yes, Man U fan.. Hahaha.. Super big die hard fan.. Anyways, I'll send u shortly.. Uploaded into my com liao, in the process of sending.. Haha.. Guys, let me know ur emails ah, PM me hor.. hee guess so. haha ok wait for ur uploaded pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tankee 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 Yes, Man U fan.. Hahaha.. Super big die hard fan.. Anyways, I'll send u shortly.. Uploaded into my com liao, in the process of sending.. Haha.. Guys, let me know ur emails ah, PM me hor.. Hi Metalsubzero, Can I have the pics too? Thanks. My email is tankee16@yahoo.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites