blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 nope...cos someone just threw **** to me at work!! ARGH!!! okok....it always happen at work la...cool down okie...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 okok....it always happen at work la...cool down okie...... well...i have no choice leh...anyways, if u do see uncle, remind him for me can? cos i am at a point whereby i really hate to chase for things liao...actually been too patient to wait for things to happen but never happen leh...like Ivy, I also lao hong alrdy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) well...i have no choice leh...anyways, if u do see uncle, remind him for me can? cos i am at a point whereby i really hate to chase for things liao...actually been too patient to wait for things to happen but never happen leh...like Ivy, I also lao hong alrdy... err....i try okie...i wait for his call till bo hong liao...worst rite? Edited July 9, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) err....i try okie...i wait for his call till bo hing liao...worst rite? worst??! i think i asked an id till she's mad at me liao hope not... Edited July 9, 2009 by merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 worst??! i think i asked an id till she's mad at me liao hope not... hehehe...what did u do to her?hmm......err......hmm.......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hey guy.. can i check ur toilet, the wall and flooring the same ya? only left the featured portion is different.. correct me if im wrong is the toilet dark? cuz im thinkig of using dark grey/grey for my mbr toilet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hehehe...what did u do to her?hmm......err......hmm.......... bombard her with lots of pricing questions... hmmm...err... getting BD to stalk her ?! hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) ling3bzr: yup floor tiles and wall tiles same range. overall i find it ok with the lights on cos mine is like whitish grey. not very dark. the feature wall and mosiac different only. i think dun use too dark the grey colour. familyof4: be happy!!! adrian_john: thanks for the compliment. bachelor's pad nah. still living with my parents wor. ivy: can can. if u dun mind helping me upload wor. ma-fan you liao... sohck: thanks. but my friends very bad. said look like east coast park shower room. hahaha... I bought the heater from Genova. The Protek they sell me at $200 and the Compact at $185. difference between protek and compact is the showerhead. protek's one has a small knob sticking out for you to turn the three types of nozzle devices for the showerhead, but compact's one you have to twist and turn the showerhead without the small knob. rondy: ya lor. i got chase him leh. must post pics more regularly for us to admire mahhhh. merryman: 707 not bad bah. price slightly on the higher side i think. design is just normal la. but i like the shower head. Edited July 9, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 no worries guy77, i started the page so it's my responsibilities to keep it updated will post soon. Are you in there??? what's ur name?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 thanks ivy for uploading the pics. me LiZH over there... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SW80 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 ya, rondy. the water design u have is so much better than 707. but i chose 707 cos trusted brand. and also convenience sake, keke, genova sellling... my living room side table lamps. bought from molecule. 2 for the price of 1. closer look at the lamps. got stars inside. and they will create star shadows... good ambience when switch on together with my spotlights a closer look at my clock. i bought the whole set at 50 plus from molecule. again 20% sale. I like your clock. An excellent design idea.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 thanks SW80. not easy to align the numbers. somehow it still looks ok.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Hi Guy, where did you get the decal below? very nice my bedroom decal. this is the toughest to paste and i ended up tearing some of the paint. will touch up the paint at a later stage. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 thanks, xherion. i got it from here. http://www.somethinurby.com/webshaper/stor...kProductItem=57 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hey ben, will you be free this sat to come to our open house? 4-6 pm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites