newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 yah..newbie sure said we very rude!!!and fierce!especially NEW!!!! eh u dun talk bad abt me everywhere hor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) ya. it's one whole piece of cloth. 3 panels of windows behind. got got window... @ also like circle ma. haha my red colour doormat from mustafa. wanted to buy 2. but no stock... bought gold colour for my parents my beaded curtains once again. during installation, the guy damaged one of the beads. so i cut off the whole string of beads for tat section... Edited July 8, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 my toilet accessories FOC by joseph and uncle. very useful my bed in even greater mess.... my parents' room and the bedsheet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 the beaded curtains nice....they have those string curtains? wanted to get that....ex? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 results of my "hard work" before i realise i still have 2 big boxes of clothes not packed... my still "neat" bookshelf but the state now is beyond... must re-organise when my cd rack/ mirror is in my study desk with the small shelves. good for putting candles... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 i bought at 30 plus. during Lim's Art and Living 20% sale. Molecule got sell silver one. If I saw silver, i would have bought that. strings one think Lim's has. u can go take a look. i saw it at holland v outlet i will lock my bedroom door before i shower lor... hahaha my bedroom curtain. simple one... my bedroom decal. this is the toughest to paste and i ended up tearing some of the paint. will touch up the paint at a later stage. see the white lobang i teared off... so sad. this is the first. but subsequently, i dun care liao... hahaha. will have to touch up la. hopefully can get the correct colour. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) How much u buy the beads? Edited July 8, 2009 by simpleguy80 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 guy!! you got alot of things also....enough storage anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 nice nice the decals!!! i also got a few lobangs for my wall.....gonna go to lim's to check it out...molecule sure more ex right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 my MBR toilet. I like the glass panel for putting toiletries. not going to have any cabinets in the toilet. looks neater ba. mirrors not yet arrived. no issues with that. my ventilation fan installed. dunno the actual effect it will do... the 707 instant heater. the shower head got three different types of nozzle system... overall, very satisfied. the water heat just nice. simple to use too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 molecule sure more ex. but i like the silver one a lot. and more designs. lim's has more on string curtain and i dun like. the silver ones in molecule is nice, really. hahaha. but i dun need so many curtains. hahaha. my self created featured wall decals for my tv area... spent quite some time aligning and making sure the colour match from another angle. with the fanco fan. the fan is very good. breeezy. and i find my area not that warm also.... my samsung tv. very good. colour nice and look sleek Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) my Vodka collection on display my living room mat to go with the "circles" design. saw this in mustafa and bought it immediately... my poor attempt at flower arrangement. keke Edited July 8, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 i have the same matching curtains for the circles.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 molecule sure more ex. but i like the silver one a lot. and more designs. lim's has more on string curtain and i dun like. the silver ones in molecule is nice, really. hahaha. but i dun need so many curtains. hahaha. my self created featured wall decals for my tv area... spent quite some time aligning and making sure the colour match from another angle. with the fanco fan. the fan is very good. breeezy. and i find my area not that warm also.... my samsung tv. very good. colour nice and look sleek So how much u spent in making the wall clock? I looking for the wall clock hands and the mechanism where u buy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) ya, rondy. the water design u have is so much better than 707. but i chose 707 cos trusted brand. and also convenience sake, keke, genova sellling... my living room side table lamps. bought from molecule. 2 for the price of 1. closer look at the lamps. got stars inside. and they will create star shadows... good ambience when switch on together with my spotlights a closer look at my clock. i bought the whole set at 50 plus from molecule. again 20% sale. Edited July 8, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites