guy77

First Home

hihi i am staying in 3room improved, my quote is abt 25k also but i desperately need to push it down down down! think urs is pricey but if u can afford it, i believe your house will turn out very nice. have u signed with anyone?

just met Ah Soon just now. A nice guy. He will give me quotation soon and asked me to visit his project in the east.

hope he gives me a good quotation. he said should be able to be around 30k.

Can ba. Don't worry. I think... Uncle is trying to earn as much as he can before he retires. He says he wants to rest soon. :)

yaya. he is a nice guy.

so fast retires??!?!?

so if need to reno, need to look for him fast lor.

just met Ah Soon just now. A nice guy. He will give me quotation soon and asked me to visit his project in the east.

hope he gives me a good quotation. he said should be able to be around 30k.

WAH compared to your previous one of 41k that's a lot of diff. Can join in to buy Wii with us liao. haha :P

Anyways I'm glad you liked him. He gave you a list of places to visit? There should be quite a lot.. mm

pet u should say, can use the savings to buy each of us who sell ah soon to you a set of wii liao!! :x

WAH compared to your previous one of 41k that's a lot of diff. Can join in to buy Wii with us liao. haha :P

Anyways I'm glad you liked him. He gave you a list of places to visit? There should be quite a lot.. mm

hahaha. ya lor. not only buy wii. can buy rondy's K-set also. wahahahaha.

no leh, he only asked me to go eunos to see cos he said this is the nearest to my house.

pet u should say, can use the savings to buy each of us who sell ah soon to you a set of wii liao!! :x

wah guy77, did you hear that? hahha

But I do hope buying in "bulk" can get some discounts. I will check out the Tampines shop for the price of Wii also haha.

hahaha. ya lor. not only buy wii. can buy rondy's K-set also. wahahahaha.

no leh, he only asked me to go eunos to see cos he said this is the nearest to my house.

Make your place into an entertainment centre huh? :) That'll really be cool...

Apparently that house is very nice. I'm so tempted to go see it myself. :P

wow. hahaha. think a lot of people will start takign queue number. :bangwall:

:D:D:D Most certainly. Anyway I do hope he comes up with a proper quote for you soon!

chey pet!! i thought the Q was meant for Guy to buy each of us a wii!! If it is I want a Q number too!! :P

ah soon will only give me my quote next tuesday. so excited. but must wait until tues. hope he dun change appt.

guy77, must call himthat day and remind him...i am meeting him on wed and reminded him to remember, he says better call him again else he forgets cos he has too many people to meet! :D

better to call him one day in advance so that he got time to go and calculate for u.

guy77, must call himthat day and remind him...i am meeting him on wed and reminded him to remember, he says better call him again else he forgets cos he has too many people to meet! :D

yup. will call him on monday to remind.

u meeting him on wed for? u already confirmed with him?

actually i din noe he cannot read english, cos i already prepared a list of things i wanna do in english. ended up translating one item by one item to him on the spot.

better to call him one day in advance so that he got time to go and calculate for u.

yup. i will definitely call him. haha. maybe this weekend will go to his eunos showflat to take a look.

hey hey if u going to eunos hor can do a favor!! help take a picture of the kitchen black granite top and it's joint line. The last time i went, the top looks dull and joint line looks pretty ugly.. I'm hoping by now it should be polished up and hopefully looks better.