guy77

First Home

hopeless: no problem. cos ur reno may touch the 7th month, so advisable not to let seller extend.

bought downlights. $27 each. I bought the square ones that can tilted. looks quite chio.

hers not yet even started lei!sixer one tiles already lay liao!

Oh! Haha, u mean who's place will complete nex ah? I blur lar... hehehe, tot u meant who's house will start reno. :P

near... dunno le.. is the jam that is turning me off.. ubi that side... always jam de.. but my bf says is oki.. hope for the best lo.. o got little patience for jams.. hehehe.. my bf has a "verbal" confirmation from Mr yeak a while ago le.. he gave us the agar agar quote.. so hopefully he hasn't changed his mind.. hehehe..

wonder if you will have patient for my JAM????!!

mai lah.. paiseh.. u already move in already.. then still go ka chiao u.. hehe... i shy.. wahahahahaa.. i m sure u got lots of things to unpack oso..

hehe..its ok la...or you can ask yeak see the houses he's doing now...quite a few lei...

hopeless: no problem. cos ur reno may touch the 7th month, so advisable not to let seller extend.

bought downlights. $27 each. I bought the square ones that can tilted. looks quite chio.

take pictures of the DL lei.... :dribble:

will take tmr cos they will be getting stock today.

i no time to go my new house to look at the smooth smooth parquet flooring cos of some last minute work... arghhhh.

will take tmr cos they will be getting stock today.

i no time to go my new house to look at the smooth smooth parquet flooring cos of some last minute work... arghhhh.

if your parquet also matt varnish...u will love it! I loved mine and the feel under my feet...so comfy :)

i will go see tmr. haha. how to tell if it is matt finish? dun reflect light? or those non-glossy one. i dunno le. saw mine like glossy glossy onesss....

oh..yours is not lamination ah?

i will go see tmr. haha. how to tell if it is matt finish? dun reflect light? or those non-glossy one. i dunno le. saw mine like glossy glossy onesss....

mine is parquet...but matt varnish and i loved it too much!!!

guy, mine is matt, those that doesn't reflect light...i thought uncle will do matt de? hmm...but i love mine :)

hopefully so. cos yesterday i went night time liao. no lights. cannot see properly. hahaha. now lazy to go over though i am at home nuaing. i wanna take a nap then do work again... hahaha...

aiyah. a lot of things to do even though i am not going to work.

just went new house. update pics later!!!

surprised to see something installed at my new house!!! any guesses?!?!?!?!

keke. wrong!!!

got a really big surprise from my parents who went to look at the house. they told me my glass door separating the ktichen and living room is installed liao. i went immediately to the new house to take a look.

DSC00479.jpg

my glass door when closed...

DSC00480.jpg

my glass door when opened

DSC00483.jpg

my parquet flooring... matt as wat familyof4 said. nice. but i found 2 areas not smooth. will tell joseph

tmr will be electrical work. i can test my air con liao!!!