guy77

First Home

hahaha. but i got coordination problem one. ride bicycle i will sweat like mad...

i walk over quite near... supper mus be holidays period time. dec dec!!! hahahaha

seeing that it's near our place, sure can make it! hahaha..just nice..can go and check on our house before we go over ;p

rondy: so small how to see which one is nice wor...

rierie: haha. no prob with that. hopefully carpentry up then u got something to see.

this sat ah?!i confirm with u again,cos i am moving to bukit merah,this weekend.

My mum ask me to "jagar her house" as she is going holiday!

guy :told you rondy rich man la....got apartments in race course,yishun and now bukit merah.... :dribble: *envy*

i sure go before preciousjam one,i scare she kutput the nice nice one! :P

aiyo..let you choose first la...we haven't decide when to buy water feature or fish tank? :P

rondy: u keep on saying, more rumors will be out... hahaha.

booy: no la. still not yet finish yet. where got open house. u also wanna come? hahaha

booy: no prob. i pm u my contacts and if u wanna come, jus give me a buzz. look for updates on my t-blog to see if carpentry is up. keke.

good la,not too far to the airport!

u also engage yeak?i tot he is busy?

near... dunno le.. is the jam that is turning me off.. ubi that side... always jam de.. but my bf says is oki.. hope for the best lo.. o got little patience for jams.. hehehe.. my bf has a "verbal" confirmation from Mr yeak a while ago le.. he gave us the agar agar quote.. so hopefully he hasn't changed his mind.. hehehe..

you want see my house ? already completed and moved in liao :sport-smiley-018: ....we also had a verbal confirmation first...he only took my 1st payment 3 to 4 days after start hacking.... ;) most important its just send little reminders (like meet up to get final quotation etc) to let him know he has promised to do your reno... ;)

mai lah.. paiseh.. u already move in already.. then still go ka chiao u.. hehe... i shy.. wahahahahaa.. i m sure u got lots of things to unpack oso..

Dunno le.. my bf just told me when he picked me up from the airport.. the seller wanna us to give him extension of 1 mth to move out.. i was like.. WAT??!!!!! lol.. cannot lah.. we need to faster renovate house.. cos we got our own schedule oso mah.. hor.. my dad objected violently when i said give them 1 day grace..he said die die cannot extend.. lol..u guys know lah.. wif the chinese 7th mth ard the corner.. we dun wanna chiong into it oso.. tonite going for 1st house inspection.. then will c how it goes..

Hmm.. kk.. then i better remind my bf to sms or call Mr Yeak to remind him.. arboh later he gave our slot away.. hehe..

Ps.. sorrie guy77... hijack ur blog.. i "phish" myself k.. ^^

i heard that yeak is doing adrain john reno too.

that's what i heard too but no confirmation from him yet...but reading from his post...chances very very high.... ;)

donno wats the reason that sudden change of mind?!haha..

ya, i also heard yeak is doing adrian john's house and adrian john is so happy.

Really ah?! That's great leh. The last time was that adrian john very sad cuz gana rejected and no chance to sit dwn and discuss. Jam, adrian john post where saying his chances very high? *scratch head, how come I always miss posts one?*

**edit** Just found where the post is liao. hehehehe

Hmm.. kk.. then i better remind my bf to sms or call Mr Yeak to remind him.. arboh later he gave our slot away.. hehe..

No worries lar. If Yeak say verbal confirm ok, I'm sure he'll rem to keep slots for u guys. Think all of us also just verbal confirm with him first, and most of our reno work started b4 signing and/or pay deposit. :P

Edited by Angel81

by the way ,now that preciousjam house is completed .who do u think will be next? :rolleyes:

New's bah. Her's starting on 24th. If seller can earlier, she'll start on 22nd woh.