guy77 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2009 no la. parents do not want to do it. no matter how i convince them. haha ya. light blue my fave colour. but must choose something darker for contrast. thus, i choose this shade. actually i like the turnout. blue and green. and the laminate i choose for the wardrobe also green. hopefully it will look nice. actually they not very happy with the colour leh. they said like indian curry colour... hahaha. but i think very nice. ya, still cannot tell. still small. and i dun dare to put them into the big fish tank. scared the big fishes gobbled them up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2009 rondy: i noe. my frens also going on 26-29 june. purposely tempt me cos i cannot go. hahaha. i always go there to buy gifts for children. this year i wanna go to buy decorations for my house. thanks in advance for the cruets. year end ba, if u r free then we can organise one group to go. hahaha Me-me-me!! I put up my hands, I want to join in the group for the trip!! Year end is good, got some time now to save up. Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2009 skyblue: hahaha. we will organise one in dec hopefully. rondy: the red fish is the loner in the fish tank. how to mate. i went platinum plaza to buy. got one very big stationery shop on the highest level. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2009 skyblue: hahaha. we will organise one in dec hopefully. rondy: the red fish is the loner in the fish tank. how to mate. i went platinum plaza to buy. got one very big stationery shop on the highest level. Yay... Dec is good for me too. Will see how things turn out then. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 15, 2009 Hehe, get to see ur BB guppies! So tiny. Do they need air? Can't see any air pipes leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gaku70 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2009 Angel: they definitely need air. Usually airstone is sufficient to create aeration. guy: Is your tanks overcrowded? For mating, what I did was select the pair that I think will create nice fantail and put them in a condusive tank just for them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2009 hopeless, if rondy got lobang, can ask you help help anot? my sis just went zurich last month....don't think so fast she'll go europe liao....how's your reno progress? have you confirm when starting? steady.. wat u wanna buy? just let me know.. then i try to get..^^ since i will be going to look c look c oso.. hehe.. Reno... dunno le.. my guy confirmed wif Mr yeak over the phone le.. but up to now.. he still haven't call my bf to meetup to sign the contract oso.. he told my bf verbal confirm can le.. so... hmm.. we wanna go c some of his masterpiece oso le.. but i think he is busy lo.. so.. hmm Our 2nd appt is on the 23rd this mth.. hopefully can get keys then.. hehehe.. REALLY CANNOT WAIT!!!!! lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2009 where is your love nest ah? Love nest is at ubi ave 1.. near... walking distance to his mom and next blk to my gossip partner -- his sister in law.. wahahahhahha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2009 steady.. wat u wanna buy? just let me know.. then i try to get..^^ since i will be going to look c look c oso.. hehe.. Reno... dunno le.. my guy confirmed wif Mr yeak over the phone le.. but up to now.. he still haven't call my bf to meetup to sign the contract oso.. he told my bf verbal confirm can le.. so... hmm.. we wanna go c some of his masterpiece oso le.. but i think he is busy lo.. so.. hmm Our 2nd appt is on the 23rd this mth.. hopefully can get keys then.. hehehe.. REALLY CANNOT WAIT!!!!! lol.. you want see my house ? already completed and moved in liao ....we also had a verbal confirmation first...he only took my 1st payment 3 to 4 days after start hacking.... most important its just send little reminders (like meet up to get final quotation etc) to let him know he has promised to do your reno... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2009 good la,not too far to the airport! u also engage yeak?i tot he is busy? she already confirm with Yeak some time back...i assume Yeak already reserved a slot for her... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 u also engage yeak?i tot he is busy? wei.. u got see precious's and mine siggy anot? hopeless's name oleli there for quite some time liao loh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 wei.. u got see precious's and mine siggy anot? hopeless's name oleli there for quite some time liao loh! 人在心不在....it shows he never see the siggy's at all...some more it will appear most of the time not must go certain blog to see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 oops!didnt really notice,haha. actually yeak currently is doing sixer,ling3bzr ,kthc & tulipshouse at the same time right? Think escahmobu's also bah. Or maybe finishing escahmobu's. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 precious,request u put the sig on your open house sinful party. list out the name list. *Raise hand* Mi mi mi! I wana go! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 he/she no blog right? nope Share this post Link to post Share on other sites