guy77

First Home

Guest poetsdesign

Hai Rondy

Even I am not seeing your house yet but I imagine that your house perfect

Can you see the picture please?

booy: tell us when u got ur carpenter.

poetsdesign: you can visit rondy's t-blog for more pictures.

pink: thanks. two more weeks before HO. Wondered if it can be done.

Today, the group of electricians came. They dismantle all the switches and removed all the dangling wires. However, the electrician said that the proposed switch near my altar is not correct. As I am not around to coordinate, and my mom knew nothing, my mum asked them to consult Joseph. Hope it is resolved.

Waiting for Ah Wei to send me the drawings.

Air con is successfully installed!!!! Very chio. However, think they have to touch up on the plastering again as the wire casing is removed, the paint also came off. Anyone experienced this?

booy: tell us when u got ur carpenter.

poetsdesign: you can visit rondy's t-blog for more pictures.

pink: thanks. two more weeks before HO. Wondered if it can be done.

Today, the group of electricians came. They dismantle all the switches and removed all the dangling wires. However, the electrician said that the proposed switch near my altar is not correct. As I am not around to coordinate, and my mom knew nothing, my mum asked them to consult Joseph. Hope it is resolved.

Waiting for Ah Wei to send me the drawings.

Air con is successfully installed!!!! Very chio. However, think they have to touch up on the plastering again as the wire casing is removed, the paint also came off. Anyone experienced this?

Have you bought the lightings yet ?

Edited by SW80

sw80: bought liao. all delivered liao.

rondy: yup. joseph write liao. shd be ok ba.

familyof4: he drawn out liao. but i made some amendments. tmr when i have energy, then i scan and show. quite standard la. but up to my expectations.

ya ya. but still must confirm with ah wei (carpenter) on the feasibility. but i chose the green 3D for my wardrobe. think it can match the parquet. keke. adventurous after seeing urs. hope all turn out well.

I'm very curious to know who is my carpenter as well.. :) Who are the better ones in Soon's team besides Ah Wei?

haha. i am leaving the brown for my parents as i scared they cannot take the green. but i am choosing the lighter 3D green.

sorry to disturb your thread. =P

i would like to check, if i want to use uncle soon, how should i get the quotations?

1) call him and talk on the phone

2) meet him and show him my floorplan

3) or meet him at my house ( but i haven collect my keys, so must wait till collect keys)

both green and the browish one is nice..

brown one for guy is more "man" feelings and blend in with the woody atmosphere.not loud too.

whereas the green one is bold feelings,can bring out the whole room colour concept! ;)

It would be outstanding!!

haha. i am leaving the brown for my parents as i scared they cannot take the green. but i am choosing the lighter 3D green.

rondy also kept asking me to choose the 3D lamination....haha wil be using the greyish one for my shoes cabinet...

thanks rondy. if put computer on top, will it be able to withstand? keke. sorry for replying ur sms so late. was at meeting and after that, totally forgot abt that until I took out my phone again.

precious: u shd consult rondy on colours. he has a lot of suggestions and i learnt a lot from him.

booy: update us on the progress.

gonna work on the drawings ah wei sent me. once i finished, i will post it. no work done today. heard from my mum the parquet wood came liao.

shingirl: call him directly lor and meet him to discuss more. but i dunno whether he will be one handling ur quote as I heard that he is letting others to handle.

Edited by guy77

thanks rondy. if put computer on top, will it be able to withstand? keke. sorry for replying ur sms so late. was at meeting and after that, totally forgot abt that until I took out my phone again.

precious: u shd consult rondy on colours. he has a lot of suggestions and i learnt a lot from him.

booy: update us on the progress.

gonna work on the drawings ah wei sent me. once i finished, i will post it. no work done today. heard from my mum the parquet wood came liao.

shingirl: call him directly lor and meet him to discuss more. but i dunno whether he will be one handling ur quote as I heard that he is letting others to handle.

so u manage to choose yr laminate yet?took any pic of it?:)

Think must ask rondy for some advise on for colour combi liao...wahahahaha.:P