guy77

First Home

sales ending tomorrow. today they opened until 8pm. tmr from 10 am to 6 pm only.

i saw their adverts in the newspaper on friday.

wow!so fast take picture lah?i bot some of my plate from Thailand,averageonly $2 per piece. :P

so,see u tomolo at 3pm ok?remember my guppies hor?blue diamond will be here too.

u meeting your gang for operation New ar?!

paiseh. haha. i can't cook very well one lor. my mum can. i am just providing the ingredients and cookery stuff. keke.

very nice stuff you bought... aiya.. how come I never see the blue wine glass. I like I like!!!!

I also want to put dessert. Thinking of doing my tiramisu on the wine glass.

the wine glasses were in the air con area where they sell the rest of the wine glasses. i saw one with green speckles around the wine glass. quite nice. but i prefer blue color but they dun have the color for that range. so in the end, bought this.

ah wei met me to give me the laminates catalogue just now. settle the carpentry stuff with him. he provided suggestions for my book cabinets, kitchen cabinets and so on.

still got a lot of things to buy i guess. especially the wine glasses. buy one set for future use also nice.

and they sell the metal dustbins also. quite cheap i must say. the metal dustbins are in the carpark area if anyone is looking for these.

the leafy thingy so cute. I wanna go tomorrow!!!

Ah wei got draw picture for you?

not yet leh. he said he will send me email when he finished.

ya ya. the leafy thing nice hor. most importantly, cheap!!!

it's for sauces is it?? How cheap?

Ohh ok when you get the pics, post them! i wanna see!!

the leaf thing is for putting ur chopsticks when u not using it. not for sauces.

sauces one, they also have. but 50 cents.

ok. will put up the drawings when he sent me.

now busy selecting the laminates and then the paint color. keke.

not yet leh. he said he will send me email when he finished.

ya ya. the leafy thing nice hor. most importantly, cheap!!!

How to go there? Is there any free shuttle bus?