pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2009 ok. the next housewarming will be at my place. confirmed on 8 aug 2009 saturday 5 -8 pm. confirm your attendance by pm-ing me. keke. great to get together with sooners... wah that'll be an exciting weekend for me wor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2009 ya lor. a long long long weekend!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2009 ya lor. a long long long weekend!!! heheh ya! Ultra busy ya... Friday half day, and we're having our staff appreciation dinner on friday night... Sat morning i have presentation (assignment) then rush over to your place... Sunday is N-day... Monday rest... WohoooooooooOoOo! Looking forward. Thinking of the peranakan buffet already... alallala Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 hahaha, i am so looking forward to that long weekend... after tat will be sept 1, then sept holis... blink one eye, nov/ dec coming!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 hahaha, i am so looking forward to that long weekend... after tat will be sept 1, then sept holis... blink one eye, nov/ dec coming!!! wa...i dun want nov to come so fast leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 wa...i dun want nov to come so fast leh.... why ahhh rierie? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 why ahhh rierie? thats the month i tell the whole wide world that i'm no longer available and destined to see this guy for the rest of my life!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhh!!! *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 thats the month i tell the whole wide world that i'm no longer available and destined to see this guy for the rest of my life!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhh!!! *faint* hahhaah so u prefer to stay available huh??? ok ok for now you can shout "I AM AVAILABLE TILL NOV!!!" need me to help u broadcast or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hahhaah so u prefer to stay available huh??? ok ok for now you can shout "I AM AVAILABLE TILL NOV!!!" need me to help u broadcast or not? no la....just shudder at the thought of spending the rest of my life with one guy from my age. *faint* now praying hard that he will remain loyal for the rest of my life Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 no la....just shudder at the thought of spending the rest of my life with one guy from my age. *faint* now praying hard that he will remain loyal for the rest of my life wah!!y faint ley.....also u choose him de ma...yr htb look like a very nice person... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hahahha I dun think it's about him la... it's the whole tot of spending life with ONE person and that hoping that he will remain loyal which is scary right? hehe *I know the feeling* lalallalaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hahahha I dun think it's about him la... it's the whole tot of spending life with ONE person and that hoping that he will remain loyal which is scary right? hehe *I know the feeling* lalallalaa pet!!!!!!! u know me SOOOOOO well~~~ *touched* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 hahaha. being in love is a very good feeling. spending the rest of your life with ur other life is also very good mah... dun worry. enjoy the blissfulness lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 wat happened??? u never changed water? or u changed water never add in anti-chloride solution??? no wonder msg me to ask for fishes... nvm, sat give you nice onesssss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 WA FREE FISH ON SAT? LOL! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites