guy77

First Home

hmmm...seem like u are at everyehere to invite hor?wahahahaha

if not, later kanna scolded or suan by u leh...me scared wor..

wahahaha...better also la...i just scared wiat they not reading my blog ma...then they nay have missed yr invitation...me helping u okie..:P

mmm...thats true..thanks BD!!

rierie, should be ok. u still have not moved in right?

been busy. sorry for the late reply.

blue diamond, pink diamond and rondy: going?

rondy: made the last payment liao. charge us $1000. ok la.

Edited by guy77

okie!! confirmed!

bd and pd coming. but rondy not coming....

$1000 for VO?what did u do for VO?

wow! cannot waive away ah?!

hey next time if u come near my place sms me to claim your gift hor :rolleyes:

how come got gift to claim one? me also want....

haha. uncle already waive a lot i guess. anyway, next month got housewarming. my first batch of guppies big liao lor, u also can claim them, rondy. thanks rondy in advance for the gift

having fever now. cannot go rierie's place as planned. too stressed over work i guess.

haha. uncle already waive a lot i guess. anyway, next month got housewarming. my first batch of guppies big liao lor, u also can claim them, rondy. thanks rondy in advance for the gift

having fever now. cannot go rierie's place as planned. too stressed over work i guess.

hey ben heard from rierie u are unwell. rest more and get well soon