blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hey ben, will you be free this sat to come to our open house? 4-6 pm hmmm...seem like u are at everyehere to invite hor?wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hmmm...seem like u are at everyehere to invite hor?wahahahaha if not, later kanna scolded or suan by u leh...me scared wor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 if not, later kanna scolded or suan by u leh...me scared wor.. wahahaha...better also la...i just scared wiat they not reading my blog ma...then they nay have missed yr invitation...me helping u okie.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 wahahaha...better also la...i just scared wiat they not reading my blog ma...then they nay have missed yr invitation...me helping u okie.. mmm...thats true..thanks BD!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 (edited) rierie, should be ok. u still have not moved in right? been busy. sorry for the late reply. blue diamond, pink diamond and rondy: going? rondy: made the last payment liao. charge us $1000. ok la. Edited July 15, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 rierie, should be ok. u still have not moved in right? been busy. sorry for the late reply. blue diamond, pink diamond and rondy: going? rondy: made the last payment liao. charge us $1000. ok la. okie!! confirmed! bd and pd coming. but rondy not coming.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 rierie, should be ok. u still have not moved in right? been busy. sorry for the late reply. blue diamond, pink diamond and rondy: going? rondy: made the last payment liao. charge us $1000. ok la. $1000 for VO?what did u do for VO? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 the $1000 is for the wiring and powerpoint costs. wat time u going to rierie's place? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 the $1000 is for the wiring and powerpoint costs. wat time u going to rierie's place? reach there at 4pm?or u want to meet us n go over together?sms me lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 $100 waive can, $1000 waive??? uncle will go bankrupt very soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 wow! cannot waive away ah?! hey next time if u come near my place sms me to claim your gift hor how come got gift to claim one? me also want.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 haha. uncle already waive a lot i guess. anyway, next month got housewarming. my first batch of guppies big liao lor, u also can claim them, rondy. thanks rondy in advance for the gift having fever now. cannot go rierie's place as planned. too stressed over work i guess. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 haha. uncle already waive a lot i guess. anyway, next month got housewarming. my first batch of guppies big liao lor, u also can claim them, rondy. thanks rondy in advance for the gift having fever now. cannot go rierie's place as planned. too stressed over work i guess. hey ben heard from rierie u are unwell. rest more and get well soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hey teacher, rest well ya... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hey teacher, rest well ya... yes plss do rest well!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites