Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) Guys , yr house alot or circle and round round stuff . I like round and circle too. My house going circle and round too. My light , my coffee table ... my dinning table. My chair ... etc etc where did you get the self created featured wall decals for yr tv area? Edited July 8, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 rondy, the sofa is fabric right. i wan leather type cos i dun wan to wash and change the covers my sofa. my relatives all like it. i like the l-shaped part the most. sit there won't want to get up haha. my coffee table. very heavy lehhhh. my parent's curtain. they dun wan roller blinds so no choice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) the 3d one i got from http://www.urbancubes.com/. but think got cheaper ones at gmarket website. i bought at $20 the decals on my glass door. this is the most easy one. done within 30 mins. my mitsubishi fridge. very good. like the ice cube tray. kekeke my microwave oven. haven read the recipe book yet. must make full use of this. Edited July 8, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 the 3d one i got from http://www.urbancubes.com/. but think got cheaper ones at gmarket website. i bought at $20 how many set you use ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 think your diy feature wall very nice....think it look better than your previous idea to use the laminate... not too complicated.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 my furnished kitchen area. but my dining area side is like a war zone... hahahha my washing machine. haven use yet. mum knocked her leg into the washing machine edge. placed a sponge there for her. so those making fridge base and w/m base remember to do curved edges, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) i used 4 boxes of polka circles. one box has 2 sets of 5 circles of 2 colours each. ya, i think it's nicer than my laminate cos the laminate's circles are too small, and ah wei did mention that it will be complicated ok my wall decals for my kitchen dining area another angle another look at the circles tat's all the pics at the moment... Edited July 8, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 okok...u are spared liao...at least got alot of picture to satisfy us...not bad. Glad to see yr house finally more or less done up...must be super happy for u... ot sure if u have enough storeage place as seem like u got quite alot ofthings ah... yes yes...i am fierce ok...i play the "bad" role...to press people for picture lor...now my job done liao. i should leave u alone...*to Rierie: our job done liao...can dismiss ok*wahahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 wah...u like circles? i am seeing circles already... overall looking nice and cool! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 What a lot of circles! haha I know about the War zone dining part. hehe Mine's like that too... Love the MBR toilet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtc 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) Wow, so nice!!! So many things to learn about reno, love this forum ... have been promoting to all my friends and colleagues Edited July 8, 2009 by wtc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Wow, so nice!!! So many things to learn about reno, love this forum ... have been promoting to all my friends and colleagues That's the beauty of renotalk We all will become expert in renovation after reading reading and reading. Now all my friend will ask me stuff like , where to buy fitting , furniture ... etc etc . ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 your toilet feature wall is v nice. how much is the tiles? ex ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 wa wa wa!!!!!! i seeing circles liao...hahahahahhahaha!!!! wa seh..u have more clothes than me leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Finally seeing a lot of photos here.. Yi bao Yan Fu.. I'm also seeing circles, like your circle feature wall.. You really have a lot of clothes and books ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites