familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 the progress is definitely going on very well! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 yup. think should be ok. uncle said 2 days for hacking. wed or thurs night meet to discuss what i wan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 yup. think should be ok. uncle said 2 days for hacking. wed or thurs night meet to discuss what i wan. I just called Uncle and he told me that he will meet me on Wed or Thur night as well.. I wonder how many appointment he has now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 haha. bishan not far from my house la. maybe he purposely schedule like tat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 (edited) haha. bishan not far from my house la. maybe he purposely schedule like tat. Haha.. Somehow I think that he just slot some appt in.. then in the end, some will be pushed out of his slot.. I just hope that i won't need to only meet him at 11pm again.. Edited May 11, 2009 by booy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 11pm?!?! haha, i think i will just tell uncle to meet me the next day. 11pm i am already in sleeping mode if on a normal working day. keke. went decal shopping online and order the following items from urban cubes, urby urbanites and wink. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 the little tress so cute! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 (edited) yup, and i chose the set with different colours. comes in a set of 40. nice... Edited May 11, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 oh.. nice decals... me shopping for decals too. I find wink prices higher. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 ya i also think so. not much things online too. but they can custom made for u i think. under their custom made section, nicer. i only like the red and yellow circles from wink - one set of big and one set of small decals. gonna paste the big ones on my kitchen glass door and small ones on my coffee table glass top and shoe cabinet glass top. but all provide free shipping. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 yup, and i chose the set with different colours. comes in a set of 40. nice... 40??? so many.. where am i going to place all the tress?? hmmm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 the website stated 40. 5 inch height i think. small ones. i intend to paste it on my kitchen tiles. keke. maybe room also has a few. it looks very cheerful cos the trees very cute Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2009 Reno Day 2 Nothing much. Did not went to take a look at the inside of the unit as it is very dusty. But hacking definitely cannot be completed by today as promised by uncle. And uncle said he will take a look tomorrow but I no need to be there. Currently, I also dunno what to do but just wait and see when he call me. Haha. Dun wan to stress him too much as long as he do everything swee swee can liao. Dad went to buy letterbox lock and changed himself. Sweat! An hour of hard work. But the lock costs $6 only la. My wall decals from wink arrived liao. Quite prompt. Nice nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2009 LOL your house still hacking then your decals come liao.. lol You're all prepared to move in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 Dad went to buy letterbox lock and changed himself. Sweat! An hour of hard work. But the lock costs $6 only la. aiyah sayang, i think the lock hor jason can change FOC one leh :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites