guy77

First Home

haha yes yes I played the Mario Party thingy before... haha but I think I still like cooking mama best. :P

Actually i do have a suggestion. Since u guys are getting in bulk, as in so many sets together, y don't get all different games and then 'borrow' from one another. In that case, you guys can have more games.

Eg. if 2 person buying, since each has 10 games, u will have 20 games altogether and 3 will have 30 games. just buy more DVDs to burn.

Actually i do have a suggestion. Since u guys are getting in bulk, as in so many sets together, y don't get all different games and then 'borrow' from one another. In that case, you guys can have more games.

Eg. if 2 person buying, since each has 10 games, u will have 20 games altogether and 3 will have 30 games. just buy more DVDs to burn.

gongkia the free games are standard cannot choose one.

can lend each other lah if buy different games... but seems like the games we want roughly the same

Edited by guy77

gongkia

shh shh don't say so loudly! *looks around* lol

ivy

orh... *sad* do you know which 10 games?

u mean got free 10 games?!?!?!

ivy

orh... *sad* do you know which 10 games?

u mean got free 10 games?!?!?!

yah the package comes with 10 free games. Pet it include the wii sports game such as tennis, golf and also got 2 mario games, bomber man and pokemon. can't remember what are the other wii spots game.

oh my...cannot let my htb see this post. think that will form part of our reno budget!!

this bulk purchase had already claimed quite a number of "victims" already. me included :x

Imagine there's still wii fit, guitar for guitar hero, and the drum set for rock star, and wheel for mario karts, and more controllers for the whole family, and .....

:sport-smiley-018:

Imagine there's still wii fit, guitar for guitar hero, and the drum set for rock star, and wheel for mario karts, and more controllers for the whole family, and .....

yah lor!! I wanted to get golf club, wheel, wii fit etc and kanna my ah lao liam liam liam..... so give up the idea for now...

somemore i also want PSP leh!! ... if I buy all together my hubby will nag me to death..

yah lor!! I wanted to get golf club, wheel, wii fit etc and kanna my ah lao liam liam liam..... so give up the idea for now...

somemore i also want PSP leh!! ... if I buy all together my hubby will nag me to death..

Haha, i thought ur ah lao will be more for the games but instead, you are the one haha. Nvm, you just buy, then once u get it, have him to play, then once he play he confirm will stop nagging at you. haha

it doesn't work!! we got a DS free as it comes as a gift when we bought our TV, tried getting him to play some of the games.. but somehow cannot strike up any interest. I got PS2 at home, he also never touch. The only thing he plays is Bubble.. with my son. It is me that is always playing the RPG games and also the online games and he is the one always nagging me to go sleep :x

good good. my dad will enjoy the tennis and golf. :sport-smiley-004:

:unsure: means I have to buy the cooking mama.. sads.

mmm when I told my bro about the Wii.. he said he will then get the rock band game thing.. I have :unsure: no clue what it is :P