guy77 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 thanks metalsubzero. send u my email address liao. lim's art and living having 30% off regular priced items until end of April. Maybe some of you will want to go and look see. have work to complete. wonder if i have the time to drop by later. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apples 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 Oh no, I was going to go see the Eunos unit today and it has been returned? Metalsubzero, can you send me the pictures too? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 Hahaha, sorry, just logged on.. Was watching Man United's match just now.. Just finished watching Harry Potter on HBO also.. Hahaha... Yeah, I'm a super night bird if u notice.. Most of my posts are made at nite.. Haahaha Keke.. Will let u guys know 2mr.. But den hor, I need an email address to send to.. Hahaha.. So maybe guy777, pet and u can let me know ur email addresses.. Cheers.. PMed you my email add! Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 went Lim's Art and Living at Holland V just now. Bought a beaded curtain for my bathroom entrance (as i dun intend to install door), a candlelight holder, 1 cushion and assorted cover (i need the same material cover, will go find), one set of glass coasters (x4). Total damages is $78.10 (after $30 discount) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 WAHH beaded curtain only?? *gasps* daring! hehe nice beaded curtains though! Price seems ok since it's from Lim's.. Lim's can be quite expensive right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 (edited) wah no doors? jus beaded curtains! I LIKE!! haha! my MBR toilet door is transparent! and Jason was like...cannot lah later ple will peep, then in our mind...tats what we r gonna do! Edited April 12, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 wah no doors? jus beaded curtains! I LIKE!! haha! my MBR toilet door is transparent! and Jason was like...cannot lah later ple will peep, then in our mind...tats what we r gonna do! transparent?? *faint* another daring one... lol too much for xiaomei to take. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 WAHH beaded curtain only?? *gasps* daring! hehe nice beaded curtains though! Price seems ok since it's from Lim's.. Lim's can be quite expensive right? yaya. they are having sale right now. buy $90 discount $30. not bad an offer. however, IMO, not much things for me to buy, cos all things at Lim's are like wooden stuff. And I dun think suits my taste. i saw the beaded curtain in molecule also. but think expensive by $3-$4. however, will drop by molecule to look see also cos they have more modern stuff. but same issue la, price there is also expensive. Haha. Think I will buy one alarm clock ($99) there only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 wah no doors? jus beaded curtains! I LIKE!! haha! my MBR toilet door is transparent! and Jason was like...cannot lah later ple will peep, then in our mind...tats what we r gonna do! ya ya. my concept is like tat. now i even dun wan the shower screen inside the shower room cos i dun wan to clean the glass as read in some forum. have to reposition my rainshower so that the water will not splash outside the bathroom. aiyoh, who will go inside your bedroom to peek at you, except your hubby. as in my case, no one. haha. but if play mahjong and wanna use toilet, me and my friends will have to go out to use common toilet cos my MBR's toilet no door. i wanted to find the silver one. but think hard to find. so in the end, bought the colorful beaded one. can spice up the room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 yaya. they are having sale right now. buy $90 discount $30. not bad an offer. however, IMO, not much things for me to buy, cos all things at Lim's are like wooden stuff. And I dun think suits my taste. i saw the beaded curtain in molecule also. but think expensive by $3-$4. however, will drop by molecule to look see also cos they have more modern stuff. but same issue la, price there is also expensive. Haha. Think I will buy one alarm clock ($99) there only. mm I want to go molecule too! But you're right.. they are ex. But I like to go and look at things even though I don't buy. whaha Maybe next weekend after picking up Wii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 mm I want to go molecule too! But you're right.. they are ex. But I like to go and look at things even though I don't buy. whaha Maybe next weekend after picking up Wii ya lor. i think molecule will be even more expensive then lim's. but molecule seldom has discounts. i din see any adverts or promotions. u bought WII? from familyof4's cousin? i am buying only in june and july. haha. my parents can play also. help them to exercise their limbs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 ya lor. i think molecule will be even more expensive then lim's. but molecule seldom has discounts. i din see any adverts or promotions. u bought WII? from familyof4's cousin? i am buying only in june and july. haha. my parents can play also. help them to exercise their limbs. Yup Molecule doesn't really advertise. They do have some promotions from time to time but it's usually displayed in their store only. mm ordered with familyof4. YUP I want to let my parents move a little also.. I don't really like them watching TV all the time. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 Yup Molecule doesn't really advertise. They do have some promotions from time to time but it's usually displayed in their store only. mm ordered with familyof4. YUP I want to let my parents move a little also.. I don't really like them watching TV all the time. hehe ya lor. the nearest to my house will be great world city. going maybe after my lessons tmr to look see. keke. think tmr can go off early. what games u ordered? haha. ya lor. i think my mum will like it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 ya lor. the nearest to my house will be great world city. going maybe after my lessons tmr to look see. keke. think tmr can go off early. what games u ordered? haha. ya lor. i think my mum will like it. mm lucky you. I have to travel all the way to town. so I figure I'll go next weekend. Haven't picked the games. not sure what to pick too. haha What do you have in mind? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 mm lucky you. I have to travel all the way to town. so I figure I'll go next weekend. Haven't picked the games. not sure what to pick too. haha What do you have in mind? wii fit, wii sports, wii play. think will last me for some time. but dunno what they are. have to do more research. the mario bro games look nice. but i like silly and no need strategy games more. work already so stress, must play some mindless games. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites