LeeWK 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 (edited) I'm back for my 2nd Blog. Just signed the option to purchase a unit at Simei Green and likely to proceed with some basic reno. Attached a plan of my unit. Left - Original Right - intend to hack some walls Edited April 8, 2009 by LeeWK Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 Congrats!! wow how long ago was the old one? Simei Green is a stone's throw away from me!! hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LeeWK 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 Congrats!! wow how long ago was the old one? Simei Green is a stone's throw away from me!! hehe Thanks, that's was about 2 years back. You can refer to http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...;#cblockoptions Will start reno probably in 3 months time after I collect the key. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LeeWK 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 Our first draft. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
country club 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 Did I see wrongly, you got 3 entrance/exit ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 Ya lor hor, so many doors. me see liao blur le. is this on ground flr? like got patio? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LeeWK 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 Ya lor hor, so many doors. me see liao blur le. is this on ground flr? like got patio? Yes, it's on a ground floor with a small patio. Every rooms have a small exit wooden gate . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2009 ah that explains the huge area for PES! looking forward for some pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites