kenjee

Our Love Nest @ North

Wow. I love tt pebblewash look leh.

Really heartache to see my own :(

Why heartache ah?? >.>

now it looks nice, dunno after sometime what will happen lo... first time trying

Master toilet pebblewash use white, common use grey tone...

nice bathroom, cant wait to see more pics....

check with you on the TV bracket, is that installed by the contractor or by the TV guy?

The bracket looks different.

I bought it from SLS, Lunar 2 costs $105... The box stated 'Made in Italy' wor... but feel solid la.

The installation is done by me, i just asked the contractor to drill 3 holes for me.

woo... u really spend time on visits!

My house reno considered DIY le... no design at all... rush out in 3 weeks.. >.>

just change those required things..

hehe so when can I go see urs? :notti:

O.o r u sure? haha... no design de wor... just do those simple reno & kitchen didn't touch at all.. won't give u any + ideas ... haha

haiyo u shd be proud of ur house ma!

hehe i dun need ideas liao, im looking at workmanship now, more important!