pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 Nice!!! I love the toilets. But I saw your other cooking site.. how to bake in such a small kitchen? The stuff you make looks so yummy. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 Nice!!! I love the toilets. But I saw your other cooking site.. how to bake in such a small kitchen? The stuff you make looks so yummy. hehe Ehhh.. a small work station lo.. have to see how it goes if a need to use a bit of my service yard Small small kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
payretep 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 Ehhh.. a small work station lo.. have to see how it goes if a need to use a bit of my service yard Small small kitchen hey, i have a small kitchen too, so i installed one of this: http://www.ikea.com.sg/catalog/product_dis...996814-30668276 maybe u will find it useful too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 hey, i have a small kitchen too, so i installed one of this: http://www.ikea.com.sg/catalog/product_dis...996814-30668276 maybe u will find it useful too? Yo I saw ur kitchen. Ok leh not v small. Mine have to divide them left & right lo. So one side is sink another side is hob hoob. But alot moving here n there cos FS issue too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 MIA for sometime... Some updates on RENO: 1) Electrical wiring are done 2) In midst of doing cornices board working 3) Midst of fabricate carpentry 4) Painting works to be up next week Most happy is Roy say if nothing goes wrong, no hiccups, maybe can hand over to me on 30Apr. Yeah! So on 1st May we can do al cleaning up.. LABOUR Day indeed haha. We have bought lighting. Wow damage $2307! We went to Pantech @ Jurong East. Overall have what I want. I guess due to the long passage way from door to living, dining... and all the rooms etc.. Wont be in SG coming fri-sun. So will probably make a trip next mon to see how is the progression bah. Photo taking again hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 Wah, ur reno fast sia? Rem to take more pics to show us! hehehe... Got pics of the lights u chose anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 Wah, ur reno fast sia? Rem to take more pics to show us! hehehe... Got pics of the lights u chose anot? Didnt take pics when purchasing the lightings. I only choose dining, balcony, ktichen, service yard & 2 bathroom. The rest will be false ceiling with cove lighting & PLCs. I try to take when its up sometime next week? But i guess delivery is next wed --- see if I will be there to take I love my dining lighting. Reno consider fast especially this period whereby all stuffs are up. Cannot wait for it to be out! But ok la, 6weeks to be exact for the whole process. Guess next 2 weeks my living dining & rooms laminate flooring should be up too before carpentry. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 Took some pic when I was there yday. Nothing much leh except Common bathroom vanity is up. MBR not yet. Lightings are lay properly liao. Hacking works done & seal up of certain area done too. Study room pillar hack away. Will have a Lshape clear glass. New kitchen entrance Common toilet vanity Living false ceiling. Centre will be my ceiling fan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 Halfway sealing up existing MBR entrance Gals room headboard. Sealing up of window done for MBR. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 You're right when you say your progress is fast.. mm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zonkkie 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 our reno start same day... hope also end same day... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 Didnt take pics when purchasing the lightings. I only choose dining, balcony, ktichen, service yard & 2 bathroom. The rest will be false ceiling with cove lighting & PLCs. I try to take when its up sometime next week? But i guess delivery is next wed --- see if I will be there to take I love my dining lighting. Reno consider fast especially this period whereby all stuffs are up. Cannot wait for it to be out! But ok la, 6weeks to be exact for the whole process. Guess next 2 weeks my living dining & rooms laminate flooring should be up too before carpentry. Hi welcome to my neighbourhood. Looks like ur interior designer doing a great job. So which block r u staying? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2009 Hi welcome to my neighbourhood. Looks like ur interior designer doing a great job. So which block r u staying? The few point blocks.. Blue window there. 469X. Ya i guess Roy is giving his commitment for mine too. Help me alot esp when I am tied down with 2 kids. Hopefully able to hand over to me... some time 30apr09 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2009 Hello! Sorry was.. MIA for sometime.. Haiz sick lo due to the stupig weather. Today was at new place. Roy was telling me mostly will be able to hand over to me 30th this mth! Yippee! So I can have more time to tidy & slowly bring in some stuffs in.... This week & next week working schedule --------------------------------------------- 21st - clear site. acid washing 22-24th - laminated flooring task. Study room tempered glass up. 2 bathroom shower screen. All works pertaining to glass will be up. He is hoping wed able to up my wardrobe if the laminate flooring can be done at MBR first... and slowly follow. 27-30th - Any others carpentry works, touching up paint works... HAND OVER! Hmm I am trying hard to take pics bt realise the angle at my new house make mi so frustrated! Today took pics of my gals room... my kitchen cabinets lo... Kitchen cabinet - hood hob area Washing basin area Gals room Guest room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Galsmommy 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2009 The TV console & coffee table we purchase together with my Sofa from furniture club. Unable to find the sofa pic... TV Wall feature will be done by ID. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites