Galsmommy

Cosy For Four

Okie I gotta log out first liao. The gals are up from nap.. my slaving time wahaha.

Will take more pics later on when I go down. Cant wait

Byeeee

Wah.. I went to see ur blog. U look so young and pretty to b a mommy of 2! ;)

Where did u buy ur water feature? My hb and I looking for 1 to put at our foyer leh. So far can't find any tat we like, and our foyer looks very empty. :(

Wah.. I went to see ur blog. U look so young and pretty to b a mommy of 2! ;)

Where did u buy ur water feature? My hb and I looking for 1 to put at our foyer leh. So far can't find any tat we like, and our foyer looks very empty. :(

I am still looking for water feature :) I see FUKAI so so... We thinking find a day to go to tanah merah there got one they help to buld n plan accordingly. Their website www.thepondbuilder.com.sg

Not sure got the .sg or not leh.

Me young? Make up la. I belongs to fat plump type so always shoot on face instead of body hahahaha deceiving! I can be super auntie when I am taking care the gals & wearing my specs :) I m stepping 3 liao lo but your sweet comments made my day dear

Hey, you got a slanted wall too!

Welcome welcome and more pics please! :sport-smiley-004:

Ya the slanted wall! Headache over that. And some FS stuffs we need to construct something there...

I am still looking for water feature :) I see FUKAI so so... We thinking find a day to go to tanah merah there got one they help to buld n plan accordingly. Their website www.thepondbuilder.com.sg

Not sure got the .sg or not leh.

Me young? Make up la. I belongs to fat plump type so always shoot on face instead of body hahahaha deceiving! I can be super auntie when I am taking care the gals & wearing my specs :) I m stepping 3 liao lo but your sweet comments made my day dear

Ooo icic. Wah, those water features in the webbie are very nice! But tink they'll be too big and hard to maintain. We intend to get those small ones to put on the floor. hehehe.. u gg to get one of those like in the webbie? Can imagine ur place sure very nice with it.

Well, stepping 3 still look so young and cute.. :bow::good:

Ya the slanted wall! Headache over that. And some FS stuffs we need to construct something there...

aiyoh, i hope the FS stuff is not too... "colorful".. hahahaha

luckily our FS man is more towards the flow of the "qi" and stuff rather than buying idols or displaying water feature, so quite heng for us.. :D

aiyoh, i hope the FS stuff is not too... "colorful".. hahahaha

luckily our FS man is more towards the flow of the "qi" and stuff rather than buying idols or displaying water feature, so quite heng for us.. :D

Oh the FS colour we can chose from certain extend. So general will be black white gray brown.... some yellow perhaps..

Ooo icic. Wah, those water features in the webbie are very nice! But tink they'll be too big and hard to maintain. We intend to get those small ones to put on the floor. hehehe.. u gg to get one of those like in the webbie? Can imagine ur place sure very nice with it.

Well, stepping 3 still look so young and cute.. :bow::good:

:P eehh the website features offer alot but see how it goes.... cost is one thing leh :)

Oh the FS colour we can chose from certain extend. So general will be black white gray brown.... some yellow perhaps..

icic.. not bad lah.. worst is those "this wall HAVE to be in bright red, and that wall HAVE to be gold" kind.. :bangwall:

so any pics?

Finally took some pic for our bathrooms. Tiling are almost up for both bathrooms. Balcony is done. Kitchen & service yard done too.

th_P4020409.jpg Kitchen Tiles

th_P4020411.jpg My Mini Kitchen

th_P4020413.jpg Common Bathroom

th_P4020416.jpg Common Bathroom

th_P4020422.jpg Balcony tiles

th_P4020408.jpg Service Yard with washing machine base up

th_P4020406.jpg Hack! New kitchen entrance opening with a clear glass sliding door

th_P4020404.jpg Study room pillar to hack. Making clear glass also for the whole outer part.

icic.. not bad lah.. worst is those "this wall HAVE to be in bright red, and that wall HAVE to be gold" kind.. :bangwall:

so any pics?

Wahahaha! I cannot have red in my house.. actually try to avoid red. Now still in process of reno.. will try load as & when :D