stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 I see . Cos just now meet u , u really look like one of my school mate . eh, your pickup line very lao tao leh =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 nopeee im from girls school. girls school all my life. hahaha born_again u so funny. *high five* hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 wah wah what pick up line! wo shi qing bai de! sorry simon but i stay in bugis all my life, to go to sch in yishun dont make sense. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 hello .... No pick up line lah .... Cos i meet her that day , then find that she look like one of my schoolmate nia ok ... Later Rachel wu gui me how .... Anyway ... going to be father soon also .... don't hai me ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cannotisit 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 aubrey, long time never see u update t-blog, how's your reno? everything swee swee liao? can post pic? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 oooo im back, anyone missed me? ok i missed out a lot. by and large, was away to packing and of cos, my energy was sapped up by this project at work and now that the deadline is over, i can breathe. oh btw, for some weird reason, the glass shelf i bought from royal fanco for the toilet, most commonly placed under the mirror, shattered for no rhyme or reason. apparently these things dont have warranty and i have to buy a new one. sigh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 oooo im back, anyone missed me? ok i missed out a lot. by and large, was away to packing and of cos, my energy was sapped up by this project at work and now that the deadline is over, i can breathe. oh btw, for some weird reason, the glass shelf i bought from royal fanco for the toilet, most commonly placed under the mirror, shattered for no rhyme or reason. apparently these things dont have warranty and i have to buy a new one. sigh. tsk tsk...so thick skin....start aldy ask if we miss u lor...YES WE MISS U ALOT(was toking to F4 abt u when at rierie plc).... hope things are going well for u liao....u got check with henry? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 oooo im back, anyone missed me? ok i missed out a lot. by and large, was away to packing and of cos, my energy was sapped up by this project at work and now that the deadline is over, i can breathe. oh btw, for some weird reason, the glass shelf i bought from royal fanco for the toilet, most commonly placed under the mirror, shattered for no rhyme or reason. apparently these things dont have warranty and i have to buy a new one. sigh. welcome back, installation issue or walls or something?! really weird... hopefully there's no one injuried... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 oh i was right inside showering and it just shattered right before my eyes.. i dont know why.. even the boss was perplexed. luckily no one was injured.. the bars left hanging are still very sturdy.. and thanks for the welcome!! good to be back! (Yaaaa i owe ppl pics..) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 welcome back aubrey!!!!! yes we missed u greatly!! good to hear all is well at your side. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 aubrey, glad u r ok. luckily not hurt... maybe weather hot and cold. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 oh i was right inside showering and it just shattered right before my eyes.. i dont know why.. even the boss was perplexed. luckily no one was injured.. the bars left hanging are still very sturdy.. and thanks for the welcome!! good to be back! (Yaaaa i owe ppl pics..) glad you're alright even though you were inside the bathroom... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) so long as u are alright, aubrey!!! hmm...have i grown 1cm taller??? I think I may have cos u kept us waiting for the pics Edited July 20, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 so long as u are alright, aubrey!!! hmm...have i grown 1cm taller??? I think I may have cos u kept us waiting for the pics Then my neck is 2cm longer?? And I lost weight 3kg.. My BMI is gonna drop further.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Then my neck is 2cm longer?? And I lost weight 3kg.. My BMI is gonna drop further.. haha hey aubrey! you're back! long time no see gurl! =) booy, don't like that lah, you're using aubrey's absence to help u slim down ah? :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites