familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

hahah yes we must!!! I'm quite certain if we buy more we can get discounts? hehe

Let me ask mrspiglet on what's her deal and we compare!!! hehe...hope she reads this :P

hahah yes we must!!! I'm quite certain if we buy more we can get discounts? hehe

though i am not active in RT, but seeing this WII, really make me active.. I also want to get one..see if we can get grp discount.

okok.. my ears were itching...

I bought mine beginning of last yr (i think so lah), cant rembr exact pricing but was slightly more than $500 for a set with 'abilities' to play 'more games' than i can afford. :rolleyes:

Additional set of controllers at $100.

I just asked my coll who's got lobang in SLS, prices increased drastically recently wor.. :unsure:

Edited by mrspiglet

though i am not active in RT, but seeing this WII, really make me active.. I also want to get one..see if we can get grp discount.

sure...let us make the comparison...so Pet one set, guy77 and elane1311 and me?

okok.. my ears were itching...

I bought mine beginning of last yr (i think so lah), cant rembr exact pricing but was slightly more than $500 for a set with 'abilities' to play 'more games' than i can afford. :rolleyes:

Additional set of controllers at $100.

I just asked my coll who's got lobang in SLS, prices increased drastically recently wor.. :unsure:

hehe...ears itchy?can check and let us know? "abilities" to "play more games" i understand...haha...once u revert i go check mine and we see which is a better deal ya ;)

Edited by familyof4

hahah...payretep, just so happen...

anyways, I am supposed to finalise everything with Ah Soon today for my quote!

My Final Inspection is on THURSDAY!!!! It will be at night actually...after my yoga session...see, weekends become thurs...anyways...better than no comfirmation la!

my seller change their mind again! wana do the inspection on Monday!!! sianz...keep changing their minds!

HUH? How to? Mon is 2nd appt liao right?

monday?? on the day of handing over??

ya...on the day on handover in the morning...meaningi need to go inspect, rush and register Ethyl for the new school and go HDB after that!!!

HUH? How to? Mon is 2nd appt liao right?

Monday 2nd appt...our appt at 4pm, so they say inspect at 11am! :horse:

Mrs Brian Lim, can share with me a copy of the break down of renovation costs? I also bought a maisonette. mine is at Ubi.

u brian's colleague? He says will pass u a soft copy tmr...