familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

tsk tsk....he is a newer version? :notti:

wahhh that one only u know i won't know. aiyeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhh BD like that one!! must warn PD to send you for screening!!

i tot everyone know liao?taoyan ma... :notti:

i tot ur "habit" only applicable to MM didn't know it apply to all male species.. guy77, storm u folks be careful hor!!

hello, I know he's your jie mei also don't anyhow say wor... 8|

jia lat... and i just offered to share ice cream with him. *faint* =p

dont say so loud can anot?i still got my image lor...taoyan :P

Woah thanks for the heads up, I will be extra careful when I get to meet BD in future :P

coffee o.....dun worry la...me harmless de....u gg to f4 plc rite...maybe i can go there find u lor... :notti:

run kopi-o run!!!!!!!

coffee o, i will lock the door, lock the gate and release the dog...dun worry...BD, he is coming on sunday at 5am hor...got it ;)

f4 mei,

u house got dog meh?how come nv saw any the last time rd?:P

ok, i will go press the door bell at 5am lor...since he is reaching that time...dun blame me if u whole family wake up hor..:P

coffee o, i will lock the door, lock the gate and release the dog...dun worry...BD, he is coming on sunday at 5am hor...got it ;)

can i ask a question:

How do u lock the door, lock the gate n release the dog at the same time?cos when u lock everything, how will the dog be able to get out?hmm.....i guess yr house got some new gadget for us to see again...:P