familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

Hi Fannie

Hope you're feeling better :)

Anyway is it ok if I try to go before noon so as not to disrupt you guys program for the weekend

Hope I'm not disturbing your much needed rest :)

sure! Let me know of the timing...u have my mobile can text me. if we can confirm a time, i will call uncle. He said he can try and make it to come over on saturday to meet u ;)

Hmmm.....I can confirm the time now...

We shall set the time at 12 noon if it's fine with you ??

Great great oh I can't wait to meet uncle in person leh sure hope he got no flight schedule on Sat hee hee :P

Hmmm.....I can confirm the time now...

We shall set the time at 12 noon if it's fine with you ??

Great great oh I can't wait to meet uncle in person leh sure hope he got no flight schedule on Sat hee hee :P

Set!!! cya on sat at 12pm then ;)

Let me call him later to tell him and REMIND him again tmr and saturday morning :P

haha, remind ivy to remind uncle too :D

Hahaha Thanks thanks

Own you big time

really appreciate it

haha, remind ivy to remind uncle too :D

Hahahah maybe we should ask everyone to call uncle to remind him LOL :sport-smiley-004:

Wah come to think of it if we did that and he still fly aeroplane that his 放飞机 kungfu is really 天下无敌 :P

Ivy's meeting ah wei, not uncle leh...
oic, but she can remind uncle de, she so helpful :D

Hahahah maybe we should ask everyone to call uncle to remind him LOL :sport-smiley-004:

Wah come to think of it if we did that and he still fly aeroplane that his 放飞机 kungfu is really 天下无敌 :P

haha, ask all his customers to lor :P

if he can, he will make it for sure lah...

he usually fly aeroplane cos he was called to handle some urgent matters that the workers can't handle...so he also bobian...

haiz....pray hard from this moment that he dun fly aeroplane ya ;)

if he can, he will make it for sure lah...

he usually fly aeroplane cos he was called to handle some urgent matters that the workers can't handle...so he also bobian...

haiz....pray hard from this moment that he dun fly aeroplane ya ;)

Yup yup started praying now :bow: :bow: :bow:

Anyway I understand, if uncle is busy means he is gd thats why so many people asking him to do up their house

btw I meeting one ID company today, think they din get back to me might be due to the fact that I've not collected my keys yet

Yup yup started praying now :bow: :bow: :bow:

Anyway I understand, if uncle is busy means he is gd thats why so many people asking him to do up their house

btw I meeting one ID company today, think they din get back to me might be due to the fact that I've not collected my keys yet

icic...good luck woh ;)

yah i am meeting Wei xiao bao later not Pilot Soon. Anyone got message for ah wei? pls leave it here.. he'll pop up at 2-3p.m...

yes...tell him PD n I miss him....we REALLY want to SEE him soon...:P

yes...tell him PD n I miss him....we REALLY want to SEE him soon... :P

i will tell him PD miss him and drop u out of the picture. U nv watch wei xiao bao's show? in that show it was nv documented that he is a gay leh.

tsk tsk....he is a newer version? :notti: