familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

IT person is like what?square square de meh?:P

I mean i dun think we all look like our professional also.....:)

i can't link a soft spoken person to IT leh... as for rierie looks more like it cos she talks more :x

*sobs* ivy...me more ji cha (talkative)? heart broken.okie..i'm going to talk less liaoz..muahahahahhahahaha

ehh..me not IT person la..but my htb is. cuz he always do work in front of me, so, i also pick up a few things. :D

*sobs* ivy...me more ji cha (talkative)? heart broken.okie..i'm going to talk less liaoz..muahahahahhahahaha

ehh..me not IT person la..but my htb is. cuz he always do work in front of me, so, i also pick up a few things. :D

you are more 健谈 lah not Ji cha lah. ehhh don't snook me leh.. later Piglet says i imply she is less 健谈 then hor i kanna corner liao leh.. and hor she will bite when provoked de....

oh ya hor..now that u remind me of her biting..hahahahha..kk..sorry ivy

PLEASE FORGIVE ME!!!! :bow::bow:

so IT gurus,can help me mah???

Got plug in power cable not? Got on switch not? :notti:

IT need to talk one meh? We all face computer day in day out leh... we dunno how to talk liao. We can only with the keyboard! :P

anyway... *BITE U!!!*

*OUCH!!!* see?? Rierie!!! ur fault!!

sorry ivy!!!

mrspiglet...dun like that leh..bite ppl also muz see her backing wor...ivy is one of the da jies here leh..later everyone bite u then how???

sorry ivy!!!

mrspiglet...dun like that leh..bite ppl also muz see her backing wor...ivy is one of the da jies here leh..later everyone bite u then how???

wahhhh 你不要又害我!!! 我当但不起leh!!! I less than 1 yr membership only!!

later people will bite on where piglet has bitten me and deepen my wound!!!

don't worry lah. My engine just started... my teeth haven grind yet. Bite not fatal... YET. :notti:

I think i must take refuge too... later like wat rierie says... pple bite me!

I did plug in the switch lah...u think i so blur meh... :P

when i plug in and on the CPU, the monitor says no connection and went to sleeping mode. how i shake or wake it it still continues to sleep leh..how arh?

it's new some more...sometimes if u heng heng it sleeps wnough, u switch on, it'll be fine, most times it'll be sleeping lor...how ne?

I did plug in the switch lah...u think i so blur meh... :P

when i plug in and on the CPU, the monitor says no connection and went to sleeping mode. how i shake or wake it it still continues to sleep leh..how arh?

it's new some more...sometimes if u heng heng it sleeps wnough, u switch on, it'll be fine, most times it'll be sleeping lor...how ne?

typing on the keyboard doesn't activate it?!

try 'esc' or 'ctrl+alt+del'

so f4, what's the good deal...

typing on the keyboard doesn't activate it?!

try 'esc' or 'ctrl+alt+del'

so f4, what's the good deal...

no matter what u press, it's still sleeping. It says no input.

the CPU switches on successfully but monitor sleeping issit?!

or you not sure if the CPU switches on successfully

*embarrassing myself here in front of all the IT people :P*

the CPU switches on successfully but monitor sleeping issit?!

or you not sure if the CPU switches on successfully

*embarrassing myself here in front of all the IT people :P*

i ON the cpu lah...

it can't read the signal leh...i had to do a jump start just to make sure it really can't work :(