mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 gdness... u all zhong here zong there. i all the while tot it was ba zhang!! must be too hungry and greedy to realise it was lottery! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 gdness... u all zhong here zong there. i all the while tot it was ba zhang!! must be too hungry and greedy to realise it was lottery! hahaha, they making me giam for ba zhang liao lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 aiyoh what i meant is bao1 zhong4 chi1 (means buy lottery kanna makan aka won't strike) haohhahahah now evolve to bao zhong zi le... merryman, u want? i can also be santan claus for u. but dun complain if u suffer the same fate like the lims hor. if u dun then good for u, extra pocket money Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 aiyoh what i meant is bao1 zhong4 chi1 (means buy lottery kanna makan aka won't strike) haohhahahah now evolve to bao zhong zi le... merryman, u want? i can also be santan claus for u. but dun complain if u suffer the same fate like the lims hor. if u dun then good for u, extra pocket money haha, for me some days win some days lose de lor... depends on luck lar... not like you, always can fan ben de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 haha, for me some days win some days lose de lor... depends on luck lar... not like you, always can fan ben de... disclaimer : i dun always gamble hor. mostly during CNY period only. i also got lost big time one lah. but for me quite fortunate, majority of time can make a bit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 disclaimer : i dun always gamble hor. mostly during CNY period only. i also got lost big time one lah. but for me quite fortunate, majority of time can make a bit disclaimer: haha, I only play with families if they pop over... lucky can make a bit lor... hope u win more Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 disclaimer: haha, I only play with families if they pop over... lucky can make a bit lor... hope u win more u say one uh...dun say i bo jio u if there were to be one mahjong session in my house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 u say one uh...dun say i bo jio u if there were to be one mahjong session in my house yea, I say one de... cuz havent play with friends before mah... next time then change disclaimer lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Wah what Bao zhong? I also want to bao zhong??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 lol...where got bao one?? if have i tai tai liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 got bao zhong i also want. Pls reserve a Q num for me!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 got bao zhong i also want. Pls reserve a Q num for me!!! TKK but dun gaurantee returns Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 nvm, got Q got hope. No Q no hope!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 nvm, got Q got hope. No Q no hope!! got hope for 1.5hrs later de mah?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites