familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Hahahah! Finally someone believes that i'm really shy! Eh, that's the power of makeup mah. No makeup my hub says i look like ghost! Maybe PD decides to go for a dip w BD then ur guests will have 'food' for their eyes mah. looks like ghost?? actually u hv minimal make up mah ... gongkia nv turn up so far for the gatherings leh...where is he off to??? eh...mrspiglet, dun try to help him cos he say u pretty hor...PD i have no doubts lah...BD hor...hmm...i still prefers to give him my toilet, lock the door and let him play rubber ducky :x okok...i know...PD say she learn alot from u n ah wei also....the "broom" n "blum" pronouction. u never know if they will ...wahahahahaha it's "bloom" not broom lor! they will...but no icon for that...they roll out of their seats and outta the door! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 looks like ghost?? actually u hv minimal make up mah ... gongkia nv turn up so far for the gatherings leh...where is he off to??? eh...mrspiglet, dun try to help him cos he say u pretty hor...PD i have no doubts lah...BD hor...hmm...i still prefers to give him my toilet, lock the door and let him play rubber ducky :x it's "bloom" not broom lor! they will...but no icon for that...they roll out of their seats and outta the door! see....at least i help u clear put some crowd....so yr place wont be so crowded....good for crowd control ma.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 and my mom came asking me after that hor...how come my friends so interested in my drawers, what's so special??? Then i told her i top up specially for those and those are so called "designer" drawers then she syas...not wonder they are better than those u have outta the kitchen...see? 一分钱,一分货 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 and my mom came asking me after that hor...how come my friends so interested in my drawers, what's so special??? Then i told her i top up specially for those and those are so called "designer" drawers then she syas...not wonder they are better than those u have outta the kitchen...see? 一分钱,一分货 yah...can really feel the diff...so most likely got to use some of it for our kitchen and some drawer which we will open n close quite frequent de. never help me save $$ de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 yah...can really feel the diff...so most likely got to use some of it for our kitchen and some drawer which we will open n close quite frequent de. never help me save $$ de... but i intro u good thing wor really different mah...tats y i dun regret paying for it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 but i intro u good thing wor really different mah...tats y i dun regret paying for it heheheheh...ya la....me will sure get it de....thinking of what are some we will really need n get for those also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 every drawer in the house! haha...can help me upgrade mine too please BD kor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 every drawer in the house! haha...can help me upgrade mine too please BD kor.... f4 mei, kor kor bo $$ liao la...still must wedding ah....it time to show how well u treat yr kor kor liao ah..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 you all poor, then I what leh?! :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 ghost?cannot be la.....u look like ghost then i look like what? i thought i will have foam party...but....sigh......sianz.......haiz.... u r.. ermm... skinny dipper that will be locked in the toilet with the rubber duckie? looks like ghost?? actually u hv minimal make up mah ... gongkia nv turn up so far for the gatherings leh...where is he off to??? eh...mrspiglet, dun try to help him cos he say u pretty hor...PD i have no doubts lah...BD hor...hmm...i still prefers to give him my toilet, lock the door and let him play rubber ducky :x it's "bloom" not broom lor! they will...but no icon for that...they roll out of their seats and outta the door! that gongkia is shy mah! he wanted me to say hello to you on sat, but u were too busy and i was busy yakking away too. He went for his bachelor-DAY, ended up in every part of SG including JB! Came home only at 4am lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 (edited) f4 mei, kor kor bo $$ liao la...still must wedding ah....it time to show how well u treat yr kor kor liao ah..... korkor....i walk over to Lucky Plaza and buy u a big sweep tix...JUST FOR U HOR!!!! but bo guarantee strike de lah...it all depends on how u treat me mah...good begets good you all poor, then I what leh?! :~ erm...poor also wana compare meh...MM, we are poor in different situation lah...u now reno, wedding, studies all comes together so very tight a little bobian...for BD hor, he act only lah, we ignore him that gongkia is shy mah! he wanted me to say hello to you on sat, but u were too busy and i was busy yakking away too. He went for his bachelor-DAY, ended up in every part of SG including JB! Came home only at 4am lor! Gongkia will shy de meh?? wah...he left u alone and he go enjoy himself!!!! he good lor...u got punish him mah??? next time give him curfew and lock him out after a certain time Edited July 27, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 heheheheh...ya la....me will sure get it de....thinking of what are some we will really need n get for those also. if possible do drawers for everything inside the kitchen. you won't regret it one lor. so much easier to organise, get things and also clean. Shelving will have "dead corners" you cannot reach. Do a few blum for the heavy duty drawers lah, the rest get ah wei to do like in ivy's house! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 (edited) if possible do drawers for everything inside the kitchen. you won't regret it one lor. so much easier to organise, get things and also clean. Shelving will have "dead corners" you cannot reach. Do a few blum for the heavy duty drawers lah, the rest get ah wei to do like in ivy's house! =) must pay me commission de Edited July 27, 2009 by ivy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 must pay me commission de design commision or inspiration commision? one of them taxable, the other one only worth kopi $ leh =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 if possible do drawers for everything inside the kitchen. you won't regret it one lor. so much easier to organise, get things and also clean. Shelving will have "dead corners" you cannot reach. Do a few blum for the heavy duty drawers lah, the rest get ah wei to do like in ivy's house! =) not easy to get so many drawers de...depending on the layout... one of my sides a mini L-shape if can't do bothe drawers...either one side shelf, one side drawers, else one side drawer, the other side just a dummy door... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites