familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

tools are provided :) if need extra i have, i can bring for u ;)

she forgot to answer me...haha....so i emailed her bake, else we shall split into 2 classes.eh sai bo?

well, if cannot have 5, then angel no go, you guys just nice right?!

emmm, so how huh f4, help me sound your mum out leh... :notti:

well, if cannot have 5, then angel no go, you guys just nice right?!

emmm, so how huh f4, help me sound your mum out leh... :notti:

my mom chin chye de...

so how much fees u wana pay??? :notti:

my mom chin chye de...

so how much fees u wana pay??? :notti:

hmmm, fees, let's talk about lessons another time... maybe after i repay the reno loan then i come find your mom.. :rolleyes:

hehe...and dun forget agency commission ya ;)

Ok, some updates:

Uncle is supposed to come yesterday...he updated me while i was zzzzzz well, in the end, he didn't turn up as he said he was caught up with something urgent. oh well...

this saturday, he is gonna contribute satay!!! I tried to dissuade him from contributing as I already catered food, he insisted and it seems like i can't reject...so well, he will order satay!!! yum yum...!!1

Please folks, dun feel so ke qi ok? dun bring any food or whatever...just come chit chat can le okies ;)

Ok, some updates:

Uncle is supposed to come yesterday...he updated me while i was zzzzzz well, in the end, he didn't turn up as he said he was caught up with something urgent. oh well...

this saturday, he is gonna contribute satay!!! I tried to dissuade him from contributing as I already catered food, he insisted and it seems like i can't reject...so well, he will order satay!!! yum yum...!!1

Please folks, dun feel so ke qi ok? dun bring any food or whatever...just come chit chat can le okies ;)

ok....we will de....get ready the pool ba...it only 2 days away..:P

Ok, some updates:

you know after rierie said that, what happened?! :P hahaha

haha...that's not for real lah...

if every guest wask me what i want and i really give them my wishlist I will need a 25ft wardrobe for my collections and plus a 20ft shoe cabinet for my shoes too! haha...

haha...that's not for real lah...

if every guest wask me what i want and i really give them my wishlist I will need a 25ft wardrobe for my collections and plus a 20ft shoe cabinet for my shoes too! haha...

can..."wishful thinking"?:P

bobian...this La Cafa till date has yet to send me the correct dining chairs!! :curse:

your dining chairs not settled yet??? that's abit too long liao....

can..."wishful thinking"?:P

BD kor, can think de ma? can also have a goal and work hard towards it de mah...needs motivation de ok :P

well, if every guest pool together the resources, maybe we really can get you what you want lor, f4 :D

nah...i shy de...if really such big gift comes from friends i really feel bad de...remember? i shy de

BD kor, can think de ma? can also have a goal and work hard towards it de mah...needs motivation de ok :P

nah...i shy de...if really such big gift comes from friends i really feel bad de...remember? i shy de

f4 mei....can..slowly think hor.....take your time de....no hurry hor....:P