ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 yalar, talk to you must talk in the same language then you will get it mah.. sorry lah different league...u EPL i only S-league Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 of course!! thank you bigbig!!! *whisper to rierie* must teach that man math lah. last week at ur place got plus minus 10 pax so i take abotu 30-40mins. but this weekend hor at F4's place got like 60 pax or maybe more streaming in from 3pm. so hor everyone will know the hours right? sigh... how to tell him huh?? i think quite hard leh..mmm...tell his wife and ask her to explain to him in chemistry terms?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 MM, u wrote see hor... rierie, saturday u come hor i serve u food. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) sorry lah different league...u EPL i only S-league u drama language, i talk to u drama lor... what different league, got problem issit? to be efficient, u should take 30mins to mingle with everyone... time should decrease mah, to show efficiency, not proportionate lor... Edited July 20, 2009 by merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 u drama language, i talk to u drama lor... what different league, got problem issit? to be efficient, u should take 30mins to mingle with everyone... time should decrease mah, to show efficiency, not proportionate lor... efficient doesn't mean effective leh...effectiveness more impt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 rierie, saturday u come hor i serve u food. heehee...okie! cannot eat too much also. muz remember my fb's message!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i think quite hard leh..mmm...tell his wife and ask her to explain to him in chemistry terms?? ok i will try. thanks for the suggestion Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 efficient doesn't mean effective leh...effectiveness more impt ivy only talk about efficient mah, not I leave it out then, want to talk about effective, then bring it out... and do indian dance, confirm effective... many will ask her how she dance it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 fannie, what do u want me to bring on saturday? can i go earlier and play with ur boy? u are welcome to come earlier of cos! dun need to bring anything lah...just bring ur htb and let Ivy talk to him ok? then record ok? hehe.. wah...like that v stress.... f4...u go n arrange those like "dating" arrangement kind....all must min tok to each person for 30 mins beofre can tok to other.......wahahaha. yes...i think it Ivy he misses after all.....trying to get her to stay longer with him la......u know what to do....*whisper to f4*time to whip out yr mamasan skill liao la... dating type arh...Ivy also need to mingle with the fellow kampung villagers leh... MM, u got bring ur wife? Else scared ivy talk to u too long your messers later not happy how?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 u are welcome to come earlier of cos! dun need to bring anything lah...just bring ur htb and let Ivy talk to him ok? then record ok? hehe.. dating type arh...Ivy also need to mingle with the fellow kampung villagers leh... MM, u got bring ur wife? Else scared ivy talk to u too long your messers later not happy how?? 30mins ok lar, not long, I rather talk to your ah boy wor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 u drama language, i talk to u drama lor... what different league, got problem issit? to be efficient, u should take 30mins to mingle with everyone... time should decrease mah, to show efficiency, not proportionate lor... problem of course got. told u liao problem like to find me. just like u lor... come n bomb me, so u see? u are also one of the problem that come and find me de. heehee...okie! cannot eat too much also. muz remember my fb's message!!!! wahhh just for 1 saturday lah. eat more than fast for the next 1 week hahahah but hor.. also dunno whether u got appetite leh.. scared some people make u loose appetite... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 problem of course got. told u liao problem like to find me. just like u lor... come n bomb me, so u see? u are also one of the problem that come and find me de. wahhh just for 1 saturday lah. eat more than fast for the next 1 week hahahah but hor.. also dunno whether u got appetite leh.. scared some people make u loose appetite... hey, u find the problem by asking us to be trees lor... like our fault that we have such genes from our parents... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 30mins ok lar, not long, I rather talk to your ah boy wor.. my ah boy duno how to talk yet leh...he only eh, ah, dad, jie, and yesterday said dog. he only called mama once and no more liao...sigh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 dating type arh...Ivy also need to mingle with the fellow kampung villagers leh... MM, u got bring ur wife? Else scared ivy talk to u too long your messers later not happy how?? yah man fannie.. i still got to entertain the Lim Kampongs and hor please keep ur poker cards, if not they will sure trap me in their gambling ring... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 yah man fannie.. i still got to entertain the Lim Kampongs and hor please keep ur poker cards, if not they will sure trap me in their gambling ring... my cousins wana plan ban luck...so how, definitely will see poker cards lying ard de...RT-ians, wana play poker or not? my house no MJ table, no MJ tiles...poker can ma??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites