ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 have! Ivy spoke to ur wife leh MM...she asked her teach at which school and what subject!!! I witnessed that!!! rierie's hubby busy leh...i only spoke one sentence to him also...he busy PR-ing with neighbour lah! nah dance for u now MM hahahah heng i got witness. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wait wait...my husband ar...he went to PR with our neighbours. pls exclude him from this list. hahahahah those who mingle long enuff will see him mah... haiz... still vip mingler somemore.. jiat lat lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 clarify so fast, I just ask u cuz u never put those names down what... ok lor, see u for 30mins this saturday, u leave fast ok!? ok, this saturday i make sure she stays long enough since u wana see her ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 clarify so fast, I just ask u cuz u never put those names down what... ok lor, see u for 30mins this saturday, u leave fast ok!? ehhhh you 喧宾夺主 hor! chase me to leave F4's party? i can leave in 30mins no problem but 你但当的起吗 if i leave in 30mins? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 ok, this saturday i make sure she stays long enough since u wana see her ya she says she's efficient so will mingle fast, leave fast, it's ok, I go mingle with your ahboy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 ehhhh you 喧宾夺主 hor! chase me to leave F4's party? i can leave in 30mins no problem but 你但当的起吗 if i leave in 30mins? she says she's efficient so will mingle fast, leave fast, it's ok, I go mingle with your ahboy... you yourself say have to be efficient mah, now contradict?! I got chase u meh?! just asking u what u mean by 'efficient' lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 those who mingle long enuff will see him mah... haiz... still vip mingler somemore.. jiat lat lor oei oei..ivy got SEE my husband hor... *whisper to ivy: me good friend or not? help u all the way leh!* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 those who mingle long enuff will see him mah... haiz... still vip mingler somemore.. jiat lat lor VIP mingler is appointed by F4 not rierie... duh.. not only cock eye lah u... up there also not so clear.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 oei oei..ivy got SEE my husband hor... *whisper to ivy: me good friend or not? help u all the way leh!* vip mingler must mingle around all de, not just SEE!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 fannie, what do u want me to bring on saturday? can i go earlier and play with ur boy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 ok, this saturday i make sure she stays long enough since u wana see her ya wah...like that v stress.... f4...u go n arrange those like "dating" arrangement kind....all must min tok to each person for 30 mins beofre can tok to other.......wahahaha. yes...i think it Ivy he misses after all.....trying to get her to stay longer with him la......u know what to do....*whisper to f4*time to whip out yr mamasan skill liao la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 VIP mingler is appointed by F4 not rierie... duh.. not only cock eye lah u... up there also not so clear.... yalar, talk to you must talk in the same language then you will get it mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 oei oei..ivy got SEE my husband hor... *whisper to ivy: me good friend or not? help u all the way leh!* of course!! thank you bigbig!!! *whisper to rierie* must teach that man math lah. last week at ur place got plus minus 10 pax so i take abotu 30-40mins. but this weekend hor at F4's place got like 60 pax or maybe more streaming in from 3pm. so hor everyone will know the hours right? sigh... how to tell him huh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 those who mingle long enuff will see him mah... haiz... still vip mingler somemore.. jiat lat lor vip mingler must mingle around all de, not just SEE!! MM, u wrote see hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 MM, u wrote see hor... ya, doesnt mean the job is see mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites