ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 I not that tall, sorry, you this mingler can just go and shake your head as you say yes and dance left and right to mingle.. gd mah.. me mingle with humans not trees Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 me mingle with humans not trees issit? never see u mingle last week leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 issit? never see u mingle last week leh... u cock eye ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 hahaha, I'm trying to dissuade him yea, then ivy can go left and right correct?! do some indian dance Haha! U guys so cute. Must rem to take video of the dances around the coconut trees Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 u cock eye ah? wah...MM kenna Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 u cock eye ah? u leave so fast, where got mingle? just sit on the sofa somemore talking to f4 jie's daughter.. got mingle meh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 actually sean just need a room, the pool and foam right??? can lah...on saturday, i will get him the bath tub my ah boy uses, when we wash cutlery and stuff, dun waste the foam...recycle it, pass to him and i'll lock him up in the toilet lah! settled??? ok...me no issue with that la....but hor...F4...heard that yr toilet need some new wall painting rite?i just got some new marker ...think i can give it a try thsi sat for u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 u leave so fast, where got mingle? just sit on the sofa somemore talking to f4 jie's daughter.. got mingle meh?! confirm u cock eye!! i was there for more than half hour lor!! and u ask skyblue, rierie, irene, red devil, BD/PD see who I nv talk to. i talk to ALL of them hor. was trying to cheer the moody little girl up at the same time hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) confirm u cock eye!! i was there for more than half hour lor!! and u ask skyblue, rierie, irene, red devil, BD/PD see who I nv talk to. i talk to ALL of them hor. was trying to cheer the moody little girl up at the same time hor half an hour also call mingle, fail liao lar.. you never talk to my wife?! rierie's husband?! hopeless?!... you hor, confirm got memory problem liao lar.. Edited July 20, 2009 by merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 ok...me no issue with that la....but hor...F4...heard that yr toilet need some new wall painting rite?i just got some new marker ...think i can give it a try thsi sat for u... i have wasable markers...non toxic some more...can let u doodle lah...i have a few child proof and save gadgets at home lah...i dun mind new paints on my toilets...then i show uncle since he will be around and get him to deduct from ur reno and make up for mine! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 half an hour also call mingle, fail liao lar.. you never talk to my wife?! rierie's husband?! hopeless?!... you hor, confirm got memory problem liao lar.. this is call being efficient. no wonder u stress lah... cos ur pace nv keep up with the society leh. i did talk to ur wife. if not how i know she is a teacher teaching in presbyterian teaching chemistry? huh huh i got talk to hopeless hor! rierie's husband busy but i got say hi hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 half an hour also call mingle, fail liao lar.. you never talk to my wife?! rierie's husband?! hopeless?!... you hor, confirm got memory problem liao lar.. have! Ivy spoke to ur wife leh MM...she asked her teach at which school and what subject!!! I witnessed that!!! rierie's hubby busy leh...i only spoke one sentence to him also...he busy PR-ing with neighbour lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 this is call being efficient. no wonder u stress lah... cos ur pace nv keep up with the society leh. i did talk to ur wife. if not how i know she is a teacher teaching in presbyterian teaching chemistry? huh huh i got talk to hopeless hor! rierie's husband busy but i got say hi hor. have! Ivy spoke to ur wife leh MM...she asked her teach at which school and what subject!!! I witnessed that!!! rierie's hubby busy leh...i only spoke one sentence to him also...he busy PR-ing with neighbour lah! clarify so fast, I just ask u cuz u never put those names down what... ok lor, see u for 30mins this saturday, u leave fast ok!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i have wasable markers...non toxic some more...can let u doodle lah...i have a few child proof and save gadgets at home lah...i dun mind new paints on my toilets...then i show uncle since he will be around and get him to deduct from ur reno and make up for mine! wah!!!no hor....me draw only for yr house....u keep it for maybe 20-30 years......maybe...potentailly can sell for some $$...n hopefully.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 half an hour also call mingle, fail liao lar.. you never talk to my wife?! rierie's husband?! hopeless?!... you hor, confirm got memory problem liao lar.. wait wait...my husband ar...he went to PR with our neighbours. pls exclude him from this list. hahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites