familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

i actually saw it at bake it yourself before...but never tired :P

i don't like icings lah...usually don't add that also...but for the kids, and for decorating purpose i do that once in a while :)

Hee, okok let me know when u try k? :P Same same, tink normal days there's no need for icing. :P

*edited*

Angel, we having sooners party cum my house warming...but since some friends are non-sooners, we have changed it to RT party le...

will u be free to come by this saturday??? can exchane pointers for baking if u come :)

in case u miss out :) i asked PJ too...but not sure if she can make it :)

*edited*

Angel, we having sooners party cum my house warming...but since some friends are non-sooners, we have changed it to RT party le...

will u be free to come by this saturday??? can exchane pointers for baking if u come :)

in case u miss out :) i asked PJ too...but not sure if she can make it :)

Ooo! Would love to go see ur place! I was telling my hb abt ur lovely recess area with the clear roof. I think we have sth during this sat. :( What time is the RT party? If possible, I'll try to pop by. :)

the party is from 5pm to 8pm or even later since i think all are really chatty...so officially it's till LATE!!! haha...

let me know if u can pop by :) I will PM u my addy and contact!

the party is from 5pm to 8pm or even later since i think all are really chatty...so officially it's till LATE!!! haha...

Hehe, okiez okiez! Thanks for the invite. :) I'll see if I can adjust my schedule and pop by. :) No wonder merryman ask u to make sth. hhehe :P

then got extra room for us?so it mean we will chat an eat....then late nite will be foam party rite?:P

BD, think need to waste a lot of foam to have foam party with all the tall ones around leh..

nvm...f4 wont mind de...she say want us just to enjoy ma...she v nice de... :notti:

Haha! Still got foam party some more.. :P The tall ones just squat down loh :P

tall ones just pretend to be coconut tree, so that it feels closer to sentosa.

yea, then ivy can go left and right correct?! do some indian dance :D

:lol: actually sean just need a room, the pool and foam right???

can lah...on saturday, i will get him the bath tub my ah boy uses, when we wash cutlery and stuff, dun waste the foam...recycle it, pass to him and i'll lock him up in the toilet lah! :D settled???

yea, then ivy can go left and right correct?! do some indian dance :D

sean tan is the bangali not me. he can double up running around u as one of the coconut tree. i got other duties le sorry, i am suppose to be vip mingler.

:lol: actually sean just need a room, the pool and foam right???

can lah...on saturday, i will get him the bath tub my ah boy uses, when we wash cutlery and stuff, dun waste the foam...recycle it, pass to him and i'll lock him up in the toilet lah! :D settled???

:good::drunk:

sean tan is the bangali not me. he can double up running around u as one of the coconut tree. i got other duties le sorry, i am suppose to be vip mingler.

I not that tall, sorry, you this mingler can just go and shake your head as you say yes and dance left and right to mingle.. gd mah..

Edited by merryman