familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

yum yum!!!another baking queen....please join the baking club and post more pictures there.... :good:

no lah...i can't compare with them lah, I am just an amateur...just baking for fun de :P

it looks good...and since your mum already ask you to bake for CNY, i believe standard is there liao.....

aiyoh....... makes me hungry at this hour... think i gotta go dig in the kitchen for food le...

I agree with u lor, somemore I love to binge when I'm troubled... arghhh..

wahhh lau... y'day lor li lor soh until 2+am and now u still troubled ahhh??? waste my beauty sleep leh u

lor li lor soh but problem still there mah... what more after a whole day, more problem...

who got no problem de??

no problem, no challenge, no kick!

u always find problem, then you should be a social worker liao...

i where got find problem? u think i so free nothing better to do ahh.. it's problem find me...

u quite free at nite de mah... :P

where got free. i very busy chatting and building rapport with my RT friends at night leh. so ahhh i very busy de

ya, i also busy till i can't update my t-blog... hahaha

it looks good...and since your mum already ask you to bake for CNY, i believe standard is there liao.....

erm...PJ don't be fooled! My mom don't take dairy products de...and butter and cheese she will siam far far...now old liao bobian she has to drink milk for calcium and her bones...so she has NEVER tried my bakes unless I bake pandan cake :P

but my tarts my aunty loves it and once her friend even wana order from me! muahaha....alot of work leh...so I only bake for my dearies like my mommy, sisters and godma :) Ivy also bake pineapple tarts!!! and my MIL's house will be full or it to last thm thru the 15 days :)

erm...PJ don't be fooled! My mom don't take dairy products de...and butter and cheese she will siam far far...now old liao bobian she has to drink milk for calcium and her bones...so she has NEVER tried my bakes unless I bake pandan cake :P

but my tarts my aunty loves it and once her friend even wana order from me! muahaha....alot of work leh...so I only bake for my dearies like my mommy, sisters and godma :) Ivy also bake pineapple tarts!!! and my MIL's house will be full or it to last thm thru the 15 days :)

wah, maybe I will also order... jiayou o... make more delicious stuff :D