familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

timing confirmed at 4pm right???

rierie's house newly reno de...dun scare her ff lah...sicali tmr she cancel how???

if cancel then we will execute out plan elsewhere

rierie's house newly reno de...dun scare her ff lah...sicali tmr she cancel how???

yes 4pm she wont la.....only storm n me :dribble::dribble: ...v scarely meh?:P

Da Jie, your blog ar...super happening and chuan to follow leh!! almost fainted from reading. :D

volcano somemore?! don't turn out sorethroat leh, your throat not well right?! so tmr we buying durian stuff issit?! havent check with rierie

merryman..as i said, no need to bring anything la..i'll be getting u guys some drinks and snacks from old chang kee. mm...any orders?

BD i think rat poison may not do the trick... maybe must borrow Rierie's dettol.

oei oei..ivy, my house still brand new leh...if u want, go to the playground downstairs. i close both eyes. hahahahaha...haven't buy dettol yet. relying on tap water to mop floor :D

haha...then i miss the "live" drama at rierie's house lor :(

uh??? Da Jie, u not coming???

yeah...tmr 4pm. me won't cancel de la..at most die die also dun open house door only..muahahahahhaha

Da Jie, your blog ar...super happening and chuan to follow leh!! almost fainted from reading. :D

merryman..as i said, no need to bring anything la..i'll be getting u guys some drinks and snacks from old chang kee. mm...any orders?

oei oei..ivy, my house still brand new leh...if u want, go to the playground downstairs. i close both eyes. hahahahaha...haven't buy dettol yet. relying on tap water to mop floor :D

uh??? Da Jie, u not coming???

yeah...tmr 4pm. me won't cancel de la..at most die die also dun open house door only..muahahahahhaha

she going... u also forget to read what we converse to lead her to say that...

i think i not going liao... scary leh...

she going... u also forget to read what we converse to lead her to say that...

i think i not going liao... scary leh...

how can u dun come? i thought u are going to make the world's best fruit juice for ur beloved BD?

someone wants to treat me dettol... i'll give it a miss :D

RIERIE...how come i become da jie now?? *faints*

ok...looking at your age, my baby sis is a year younger than u, can lah...since she also call me da jie :P

BD, i say i touched u ask me dun say that...then how? u so unfriendly :fire::fire::fire:

Edited by familyof4

RIERIE...how aome i become da jie now?? *faints*

ok...looking at your age, my baby sis is a year younger than u, can lah...since she also call me da jie :P

BD, i say i touched u ask me dun say that...then how? u so unfriendly :fire::fire::fire:

:good: :good: :good:

F4 jie finally on the fire that she used to deal with La Cafa le... be warned!!

RIERIE...how come i become da jie now?? *faints*

cos me not so sweet mouth yet la....:P

Edited by blue_diamond

cos me not so sweet mouth yet la....:P

Don't need swee mouth de...u belong to the 70s right? So hor, u know lah, don't need me to elaborate further right? ;)

so it shldd be f4 mei?:P

haha, clever lar you BD :P

i finally get to bake last week and this week! Glad that my skills were not "rusty" after taking a break for almost 6 months :) Now, with the bigger oven, mom was saying i can start considering to bake cookies and pineapple tarts for CNY again :)

my banana muffins

190709003.jpg

the feast Mom whipped for the gathering at my place :) Yummilicious!!

190709010-Copy.jpg

i finally get to bake last week and this week! Glad that my skills were not "rusty" after taking a break for almost 6 months :) Now, with the bigger oven, mom was saying i can start considering to bake cookies and pineapple tarts for CNY again :)

my banana muffins

190709003.jpg

the feast Mom whipped for the gathering at my place :) Yummilicious!!

190709010-Copy.jpg

wah!!!so yummy!!! :dribble: