red_devil 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hahaha. Cause I find the conversation so funny... like drama. espoide 60 now? And this guy came to my mind.. So I just add a caption to this guy. haha. Hmm....BD got special preference...hahaha...no wonder he see him, so happi... anyway, just kidding la.. is Friday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 i was also thinking how come out of nowhere this chap's photo appear. i tot i miss something. hahahha so i am not the only blur one. Pssst F4.. shhhh BD got special preference one.. u dunno ahh..? shhhhhhhshhhhh low profile abt it okiee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 shhhhhhhshhhhh low profile abt it okiee why don't you put that pic into your signature?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hahaha. Cause I find the conversation so funny... like drama. espoide 60 now? And this guy came to my mind.. So I just add a caption to this guy. haha. Hmm....BD got special preference...hahaha...no wonder he see him, so happi... anyway, just kidding la.. is Friday! yah loh red_devil, thanks for your this totally irrelevant pic, if not we also won't know BD's preference de shhhhhhhshhhhh low profile abt it okiee merrymen, are u reading this?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 yah loh red_devil, thanks for your this totally irrelevant pic, if not we also won't know BD's preference de merrymen, are u reading this?? If I didn't I won't quote it... you still dunno ur drama king BD well enuff huh?! He says keep low profile means help him spread lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 If I didn't I won't quote it... you still dunno ur drama king BD well enuff huh?! He says keep low profile means help him spread lor.. 还是你了解他. BD u see? u must treat MM well, he is the one that knows u best! in and out! ur whereabout! he all knows! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 u mean yr wife fierce toward u?kenna b4 isit? 3 Booy..rest assured....Ivy n i will protect u de.. I feel so protected.. Booy, don't fall into their trick, they pretend to be nice, then suddenly one day cook up some drama... F4 jie, why your relative so scary de?! eeks! Everyday, there bound to be some drama here.. Today, this fights that.. Tmr another one fight someone.. haha... booy, u wana have open house and i let my little boy roll on it? so that u can also ?????? the drama part hor...can be entertaining for friday leh MM, in the end i didn't eat volcano...but ain't better lah, added lotsa chilli powder and also the chilli oil to my ton toro ramen...wahaha...can't control leh...love spicy food! BD, today u and MM so gum? why bully Ivy??? Open house - CAN.. Have baby - No, not for now.. Loving kids and having kids are different story altogether.. Your thread is now like a chatroom, very interesting everyday... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 serious note: since everyone is here, just asking hor, is induction hob good? which is more costly? gas or electricity?! power failure means induction hob no use right?! Induction is definitely more costly.. I was initially super interested in induction hob (easy to clean and pretty), but really too ex, easily 1000+ for a decent one.. And some people says that food cooks by induction won't be as nice as normal gas.. Dunno how true it is though.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 还是你了解他. BD u see? u must treat MM well, he is the one that knows u best! in and out! ur whereabout! he all knows! whereabouts only you know lar, he whispers to u in MSN mah I feel so protected.. Everyday, there bound to be some drama here.. Today, this fights that.. Tmr another one fight someone.. haha... Open house - CAN.. Have baby - No, not for now.. Loving kids and having kids are different story altogether.. Your thread is now like a chatroom, very interesting everyday... yalor, we better stand together else suddenly get attacked then jiatlat liao... i want to have kids but $ no enough!! haiz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Induction is definitely more costly.. I was initially super interested in induction hob (easy to clean and pretty), but really too ex, easily 1000+ for a decent one.. And some people says that food cooks by induction won't be as nice as normal gas.. Dunno how true it is though.. just now saw brandt hob, wasn't that expensive leh, or I saw the wrong price tag but yea, going to use gas then.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 whereabouts only you know lar, he whispers to u in MSN mah BD hinting u ahhh, u still don't get it ahh. he want u to whishper to him your whereabouts. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 BD hinting u ahhh, u still don't get it ahh. he want u to whishper to him your whereabouts. no need lar, that's why i never give him my msn you come tell us can le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 The people here are getting more and more violent as days go by.. scary.. *nods* agreee... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 no need lar, that's why i never give him my msn you come tell us can le... no need la...i am sure u are able to find me de...tt y nv msn u ma...wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 *thinking* hmmm should i or should i not give MM BD's msn address? hmmmmm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites