preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 actually ah, i realise when b_d is around, RT is not a forum anymore. It's an instant msging program with an open conversation history for everyone to see. lol so that's how the trend started....BBron was saying last time RT very normal one...all kuai kuai.... wah!!!got la...that day i also stay at yr place quite sometime until i late for appt with jospeh lor...cannot say dun have.... yr house so near to PD...can always jio u drink kopi de.... hahahahha.....okie good enough.... now you owe me kopi liao!!!! PJ, u free to come to my house for the party? hey!!!pai sei lei all sooners there...looks like i'm gate crashing..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 hey!!!pai sei lei all sooners there...looks like i'm gate crashing..... it's ok lah...come lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 ok will check with my hubby....would love to see your house.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 so that's how the trend started....BBron was saying last time RT very normal one...all kuai kuai.... hahahahha.....okie good enough.... now you owe me kopi liao!!!! hey!!!pai sei lei all sooners there...looks like i'm gate crashing..... not me lor....i also belong to the kuai kuai kind which bbron mentioned....dunno y everyone start to "aim" at me lor..uu ask F4...when meet at aubrey place...i very serious de lor... okok...kopi with u sure no prob de...since it so near....but must bring yr princess along also.. *whisper to PJ* u better go when she ask u to. Cos if u dun...u will see her relative by the name of I*Y go to yr place, crash yr gate, climb yr window n do all sort of thing de...dun say i never warn u de...at least must go show face....i dun think u want yr kids to get a shock to see a woman hanging outside yr window at 12 storey ba...scary... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 wah...like that say me lor...tsk tsk.....okok...let talk about reno.....so when yr crapentry going to be done?how do u find the material and workmanship so far? u serious ah? don't lar. i'm not used to the serious b_d leh. now i scared le. go and hide from u =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 u serious ah? don't lar. i'm not used to the serious b_d leh. now i scared le. go and hide from u =p see..when i asked smoething serious...u hide....tsk tsk.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 not me lor....i also belong to the kuai kuai kind which bbron mentioned....dunno y everyone start to "aim" at me lor..uu ask F4...when meet at aubrey place...i very serious de lor... okok...kopi with u sure no prob de...since it so near....but must bring yr princess along also.. *whisper to PJ* u better go when she ask u to. Cos if u dun...u will see her relative by the name of I*Y go to yr place, crash yr gate, climb yr window n do all sort of thing de...dun say i never warn u de...at least must go show face....i dun think u want yr kids to get a shock to see a woman hanging outside yr window at 12 storey ba...scary... BD serious? yah lah...looks quite serious and a bit fierce type w/o smiling...but still very chatty lah. eh, can u dun say Ivy until like leh...later no pool for u hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 BD serious? yah lah...looks quite serious and a bit fierce type w/o smiling...but still very chatty lah. eh, can u dun say Ivy until like leh...later no pool for u hor okok...for pool sake....i will not say ivy liao...since u her supporter ma.... is she better?never see her ard today ley...hope she fine. *whisper to PJ* be careful hor...f4 n ivy 1 gang de....know say 1 party also cannot liao...so u know what i mean....she invite..u no choice got to go liao...anyway...she IS NOT THREATHENING U la...read between the line...wink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 okok...for pool sake....i will not say ivy liao...since u her supporter ma.... is she better?never see her ard today ley...hope she fine. *whisper to PJ* be careful hor...f4 n ivy 1 gang de....know say 1 party also cannot liao...so u know what i mean....she invite..u no choice got to go liao...anyway...she IS NOT THREATHENING U la...read between the line...wink BD!!! U 挑拨离间!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 *whispering to BD* think they'll only do that to you lei.....ask you low profile liao* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 *whispering to BD* think they'll only do that to you lei.....ask you low profile liao* Pj, so u know hor? haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 *whispering to BD* think they'll only do that to you lei.....ask you low profile liao* *whispering to pj* not that i dun want...but when i serious...pple go into hiding...or they will keep mentioning my name...so u know the situation i am in...sigh..."tong kor xia nan zie*(hokkien*) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Pj, so u know hor? haha... hehehehhe *whispering to F4*still need him around to provide some entertainment lei....some more our reno finished, boring lei.... *whispering to pj* not that i dun want...but when i serious...pple go into hiding...or they will keep mentioning my name...so u know the situation i am in...sigh..."tong kor xia nan zie*(hokkien*) ok ok is it my hokkien not so good or your hanyu pinyin not good? i don't get it.... *whispering to BD* coz you seldom serious...now even if you serious,people just take your posts with a pinch of salt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 (edited) PJ i understand!! ahahaha....i also purposely log in to read all his replies leh...sorta like addicted. see lah...rushing for datelines still posting here. BD if i kena sack how??? all ur fault leh...burberry needs staff ma? Edited July 14, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 PJ i understand!! ahahaha....i also purposely log in to read all his replies leh...sorta like addicted. see lah...rushing for datelines still posting here. BD if i kena sack how??? all ur fault leh...burberry needs staff ma? wah!!RT is not insured against job loss de lor..... u understand then u must help to translate to PJ understanding ma... PJ...maybe my hanyu pingyin sala...it one of my weakest link in chinese liao. hmm...then how?i think must change image to be more serious liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites