familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

aiyoh.. the store room is really puny... if it's for me sure not enough...

hey ur mum got quite a few cool gadgets. I'm pretty interested in the mop as well!!

the mop huh? u want? if we see can buy for u leh...or u wana come and test test? it's useful...

if it is good enough for your mum it should be good enough for us too!! if u see it help me buy!

y mum bought it from bukit panjang? yr ger sure like to take photo..:P

reason why i ask u to try hor...cos the 1st time i used it was when mom went back and i commented to her the next day...saying it's a waste of money to buy such a useless thing :P

in the end, she thought me...she really good lor, she can even use just one hand and mop the house effortlesly! :bow::bow::bow:

can, so ivy dun have to try...u can mop both upstairs and downstairs so that u can better assess the product? :P

done need to try such a big area lor...tsk tsk,.....want me to help u clean house lor....:P

so have u got the pool ready for me?waited for v long liao ley...

done need to try such a big area lor...tsk tsk,.....want me to help u clean house lor....:P

so have u got the pool ready for me?waited for v long liao ley...

didn't get to buy leh...hubby following me around during my short trip to tampines mall...go hair color and treatment also have to quickly pay scared he sees the bill :unsure:

hehehe...must be he start to be suspicious of yr spending spree liao...:P

can, so ivy dun have to try...u can mop both upstairs and downstairs so that u can better assess the product? :P

LOL f4 very clever sia... mm seems like a good mop leh... Ivy quick try liao tell us!