preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Guy....i always noe that u are the one who will speak up for me....i knew it since we 1st met.....it u who understand me best liao...*hugz*...for that sake...i will give u the pirority to be NO.1 for F4 pool liao... Storm n pet: like that say me good men?i know u all miss me de...i know n understand.....i am still here... F4-since i am the only guy...theen i should be given the previlage ma... errr...shouldn't you and guy be like hi five-ing rather than hugz?...hmmm is there something that PD didn't know.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Guy....i always noe that u are the one who will speak up for me....i knew it since we 1st met.....it u who understand me best liao...*hugz*...for that sake...i will give u the pirority to be NO.1 for F4 pool liao... Storm n pet: like that say me good men?i know u all miss me de...i know n understand.....i am still here... F4-since i am the only guy...theen i should be given the previlage ma... WL...really bth u leh BD...u really funny!!! ho lah...let u be the No 1 ok? happy? can have sweet dreams liao! wahahah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 errr...shouldn't you and guy be like hi five-ing rather than hugz?...hmmm is there something that PD didn't know.... there something she will never know de hir....rite GUY??? Yes Storm...i know u miss de.........but keep it low profile okie..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 WL...really bth u leh BD...u really funny!!! ho lah...let u be the No 1 ok? happy? can have sweet dreams liao! wahahah... no no....now GUY is No.1 ...i am No. 2 liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 if BD go in first after he come out the pool only left half full.. cos BD body mass should be bigger.. displace half the water... those at the back.. poor thing... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 if BD go in first after he come out the pool only left half full.. cos BD body mass should be bigger.. displace half the water... those at the back.. poor thing... u dunno got refill the meh?n what is f4 $99 mop for?i am helping her to test the mop on the floor okie....i so good to her lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 ivy, the pool so small...he go in hor, i scared nothing left lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 u dunno got refill the meh?n what is f4 $99 mop for?i am helping her to test the mop on the floor okie....i so good to her lor... it is $59.90 not $99. tsk tsk tsk.. sign of old age... ivy, the pool so small...he go in hor, i scared nothing left lor make him bring his own pool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 it is $59.90 not $99. tsk tsk tsk.. sign of old age... make him bring his own pool i knw la....bt her mum got special offer ma...me talking abt norm retail price ma.. aiya...must test if it good 1st ma, then i will buy ma. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 i knw la....bt her mum got special offer ma...me talking abt norm retail price ma.. aiya...must test if it good 1st ma, then i will buy ma. you want to test then you mop lar. why ask her to mop? ok ah fannie, b_d volunteer to come and mop your house test your mop for u already ah. =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 you want to test then you mop lar. why ask her to mop? ok ah fannie, b_d volunteer to come and mop your house test your mop for u already ah. =p roger!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 i volunteer to be his supervisor! supervisory work is my forte! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 F4: can ask where your mum bought the mop? i interested to get lei....if bukit panjang then easy for me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 F4: can ask where your mum bought the mop? i interested to get lei....if bukit panjang then easy for me.... PJ, my mom saw at bangkit b4, u go there and check. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Guy....i always noe that u are the one who will speak up for me....i knew it since we 1st met.....it u who understand me best liao...*hugz*...for that sake...i will give u the pirority to be NO.1 for F4 pool liao... Storm n pet: like that say me good men?i know u all miss me de...i know n understand.....i am still here... F4-since i am the only guy...theen i should be given the previlage ma... *FAINTS* since you're the guy then it should be Ladies First. hehe I'm sure PD will agree. lalalalala jia lat, he come back, makan and showered le. now sitting at his pc. it's about to begin le *scary* =p. yah la yah la, missed you lah. without u arnd, haunting the t-blog forum not as fun lah =p Erhm storm not making things better. hahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites